Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 54 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

54reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent location and super clean hotel

By

August 30, 2020

I would definitely recommend this hotel, the location is perfect- right in the heart of the city. The hair dressers is just amazing with very reasonable pricing, I had my hair cut with colour and highlights and absolutely love it. The atmosphere within the hotel is so serene with lovely decor.

Read More
Read Less

Peu mieux faire

By

August 07, 2020

Ok période COVID
Mais serviettes jetables !!!!!! Je n’y ai pas crue !!!
Donc pas pris de douche !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodation

By

March 10, 2020

Well appreciated greetings and welcome from Staff Ebru and Mgr Mr Ocur. Thank you for the hospitality and recognition. We will surely comeback with friends in Crowne -Cappadocia

Read More
Read Less

Toller Pool und Spa Bereich

By

February 23, 2020

club

Ein sehr schönes noch relative neues Hotel mit internationalem Standard in dieser Gegend.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel mit viele Shopping möglich keiten

By

February 07, 2020

club

Hoch Professionales personal seher sauber und gut eingerichtet

Read More
Read Less

Agréable Court séjour

By

January 26, 2020

club

Service d'accueil magnifique professionnel et souriant . Les chambre standard sont parfait mini bar complet lit confortable salle de bain jolie une bonne propriété . Très bien située au coeur de la ville Nevşehir je vous recommandé

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 07, 2020

Excellent service, everybody starting from front desks to manager are in the best position to fulfill all your requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Great Location

By

January 03, 2020

This new hotel has a very convenient location. Great staff despite limited English ability. The hotel restaurant manager, Tanju, is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A nice Stay.

By

November 25, 2019

club

Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for everything, I will come again.

Best Wishes.

Read More
Read Less

New and confortable

By

November 23, 2019

club

We enjoyed our time in the hotel
The only thing I did not like is that breakfast quality was not a good as big hotels.
Besides hotel s working with groups and they are noisy and not confortable to be.
Otherwise hotel is so nice

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

November 21, 2019

club

* Qualitaetsmaessig ist alles super. * Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. * Sauberkeit des Restaurants und die vielfalt im Buffet ist super.

Read More
Read Less

Erwartungen erfüllt

By

September 26, 2019

club

Ich war zu Besuch bei Bektasiveli und suchte
spontan in Nevsehir ein Hotel. Ich wollte ein gutes
und konfortables Hotel. Im ersten Blick ist es teuer aber, wenn msn es mit der Leistung und Qualität vergleicht, dann ist es akzeptabel. Ich konnte sehr gut auf dem Bett schlafen.
Der Spabereich mit ihrem Beratung kann ich auch empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less