Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1358 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    985
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice Business hotel

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here a few times over the past few weeks and it is very pleasant. Room spotlessly clean and quiet.
Breakfast very good even though its now no longer buffet style.
Bar food ok but prices for drinks outrageous (£7 for a beer?? Seriously?). I had a very poor steak one night but above average fish

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

September 30, 2020

club

Hotel has very comfortable bed and car parking was right next door with easy access to hotel at upper level.
Would definitely stay here again when in Newcastle

Read More
Read Less

lovely 3 stay break.

By

September 28, 2020

club

The Crowne plaza is a lovely hotel. What makes this hotel is the friendly staff. Our room was very comfortable and a good size. We stayed in one of the suites and found having welcome prosecco on arrival a lovely touch.

The food was lovely and great breakfast choice available.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent but...

By

September 28, 2020

The room looked immaculate however there was a large sauce stain down the side of the divan base which was rather unpleasant to look at, and some tea or coffee had dripped out of the bag maybe during cleaning that had left a smell and staining on the carpet leading out of the room.

Other than this no complaints, staff checked us in without issue, very helpful in rooms and even advised us of the best places to have a drink. Breakfast was amazing and staff dis their best to ensure guests were looked after and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Newcastle

By

September 24, 2020

Five star hotel would definitely recommend stopping at that hotel and upgrading to the club lounge which give you free drinks between five and seven in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit.

By

September 22, 2020

Hotel is excellent, staff efficient and friendly, also helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Always a perfect location to stay in Newcastle. Great attitude by the staff to looking after the guests

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

September 19, 2020

club

I stay at this hotel most weeks when travelling for business. The staff are always very welcoming and the Covid protocols are very good with lots of sanitisation available.
The rooms are to a very good standard, always clean, comfortable and again welcoming after a long day

Nothing is ever too much trouble when you ask staff for anything

Highly recommend staying here for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

September 18, 2020

Clean bed sheets,comfy mattress, the room was nice and dark not bright in the morning

Read More
Read Less

High expectations achieved

By

September 17, 2020

The staff upon arrival gave a first class service, nothing could be faulted.
The hotel's public spaces and guest room were clean, with hand sanitation available throughout the public spaces and social distancing reminders placed throughout the public spaces too. This I thought should be an easy set up for a hotel to lay out, which was done in a way at this hotel that put me at ease as soon as I walked through the main entrance at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in great location

By

September 16, 2020

At a time when people are anxious about cleanliness, I could not fault this hotel. I felt my health was at their utmost importance and really appreciated the welcome and check out facilities provided. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and tidy, no issues. Bedroom a good size and excellent Covid preparations in place

Read More
Read Less