Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 2229 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1106
  • 4 Stars
    517
  • 3 Stars
    265
  • 2 Stars
    185
  • 1 Stars
    156

Comfortable over all

By

September 25, 2020

We felt great and good memory for our 44th anniversary!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2020

club

Loved the atmosphere of this hotel. The front foyer was just beautiful. I would love to stay when all this craziness is all over.

Read More
Read Less

Lit comfortable

By

September 21, 2020

Satisfaisant. le personnel nous a change de chambre a cause du bruit occasionne par des voisins bruyants dans la chambre voisine. On nous a v=fournit du chauffage d'appoint puisque le chauffage centrale ne fonctionnait pas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice front staff

By

September 19, 2020

Great view of the falls. Small room, missing many amenities you would find in a regular hotel room. No breakfast included and parking at the hotel was too expensive!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay -

By

September 19, 2020

club

Booked three rooms for business combined pleasure.

Room 1217-Remote did not work. Room 1219 no complimentary water or disposable glasses. Room1220, the toilet was dirty and the table and night tables were dusty. Because we had to be some where, we rushed in and out at check in and discovered these tardy and unacceptable inefficiencies later at night when we returned from our meetings. Front desk at that time said since we already checked in they had no staff to prepare the other rooms as the rooms were unacceptable to us.
Had I known a prestigious hotel like the Crowne Plaza was horrible, I would have booked at the nearby better hotels which in my professional opinion is more modern, clean and way better. Unacceptable the way room 1220 is.
Carpets were so dirty.

Further, no refund for this was offered and no recourse.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 14, 2020

Experience was good but the washrooms need to be updated and detailed cleaning

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

September 13, 2020

the staff was very friendly, and rooms were clean. Overall my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 13, 2020

An excellent place overall. Great location. Excellent view of the falls. Restaurant was a tad expensive.

Read More
Read Less

London11

By

September 13, 2020

Excellent location and first rate staff. Beautiful view of the falls, and great view from 10th floor restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Crowne

By

September 11, 2020

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Niagara, I love the history of this hotel.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
The rooms were great-clean. We stayed up on 11th floor and had a balcony, you couldn't beat the view it was magnificent.
I would definitely recommend staying at the Crowne.

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay!

By

September 09, 2020

Check in was a breeze and the two ladies that checked us in were very friendly, efficient and welcoming.

We booked one of those falls view rooms that had a huge balcony but didn't like it due to the lack of privacy when out in the balcony so I went back to the reception desk and took the suite that was offered to me in the first place. If you are travelling with big group of friends or family, I actually recommend the balcony rooms as the balconies are huge and you can hold a big gathering with all your friends or families when booking adjoining balcony rooms.

The suite was large with its dedicated dining and living room with a huge picture window that overlooked the falls - what spectacular views! The suite was showing its age but still very well appointed and clean.

I had an issue with the adjoining room and didn't tell the hotel until I checked out. I was so impressed with the management's response to my complaint. They contacted me right away and they were quick in offering solutions, etc...Gestures such a these are one of the reasons why I remain loyal to the IHG brand. I have been a top tier member of brand's loyalty program and I'm not about to change my loyalty anytime soon.

This hotel is highly recommended for its location, friendly and welcoming staff and most of all, for the most impressive views of the falls.

I will be back again during the Thanksgiving weekend and I cannot wait!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 09, 2020

club

A special thanks to the Front Office Manager, Mrs. Heather Sicoli. She was very helpful during the stay and prior, to answer the questions I had for her and give me more useful information in regards to the property. Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less