Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    19

It was a pleasant stay

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean. And the check-in staff, Jeff, was very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

River View and Prime Local

By

September 15, 2020

club

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in North Augusta and it was a delight! The staff were extremely helpful and nice. Always willing to help out. Very convenient in house restaurant and roof top bar. Remember to make reservations with Open Table ASAP when you arrive. If you go to the rooftop bar ask for Skylar!

Read More
Read Less

Riverftont North Augusta

By

September 15, 2020

club

Excellent accommodations! Room was spacious and very clean. Convenient dining options on site and directly across the street. My husband and I are rather picky with our bed selection and this Crowne Plaza definitely met our standards plus some!! Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Bugs.

By

September 15, 2020

club

I left after a two night stay with bumps all over my body. In the middle of the first night I called and went to the front desk. I’m a nurse. They did switch my room but I had to change rooms and still covered in bumps is annoying and putting on the cream after. I just thought it was handled uneducated

Read More
Read Less

Food and beverage

By

September 15, 2020

We love this facility and have stayed many times. However my most recent visit, I was planning to take my wife and daughter to dinner. When we arrived at the restaurant, we were informed there was a private function. A sign indicated that at the front door beside the elevator that said the restaurant was closed for private function but please join us upstairs. That was certainly OK with us except we were denied entrance to the elevator by one of your staff. He said we had to have a reservation to gain access to the roof bar. He was very rude and arrogant to me, my wife and my daughter. So staying at this facility, we had NOWHERE to eat of drink. That was
upsetting and unexpected from this hotel. We got the same response from the front desk when we brought our concern to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

My new hotel to visit

By

September 13, 2020

club

Good value, beautiful property, quiet, friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 10, 2020

club

Comfortable beds and clean hotel. will be back again

Read More
Read Less

Don’t waste your money

By

September 09, 2020

club

If you’re with a bridal party, don’t waste your time or money! The room was not ready at 5:00 when it was supposed to be ready at 3! There was mold on the couches, a bandaid stuck to the shower and it was not worth the money! Stay somewhere else!

Read More
Read Less

good staycation

By

September 09, 2020

everything was fine. They didn't have the housekeepers cleaning rooms as the covid has ruined nearly everything. But if we needed something they got it for us asap

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel mediocre experience

By

September 09, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean. Check in process was smooth. Room was clean. Bathroom was great. Coffee in room was pathetic. No breakfast. When we tried to go to the rooftop lounge for brunch employee was unable to get elevator to work. So we just left and found another location for breakfast. Room fee did not unclude parking. So our IHG member benefit basically covered parking. However, it seems like a nickel and dime charge and feels a bit dishonest. After turning in keys when checking out like most hotels. We were unable to exit the parking garage without calling front desk. Which we had to do at least 6 or more times before someone answered and lifted the gate so we could exit. Not good parking arrangement and not good procedures for the hotel. All that should have been told up front.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting Place - DO NOT STAY HERE

By

September 08, 2020

I 10/10 would NOT recommend this dump of a hotel. We booked this hotel as part of a wedding block. Upon arrival, they had trouble finding our reservation. Once they finally got us into a room, the couch was covered in mold and I don’t mean just a spot here or there, the ENTIRE couch was full of it along with several sections of the floor and the smell was unbearable. After having them move us to a different room, the house cleaning manager brought us kcups and toilet paper for the new room (which was “cleaned” but then not stocked with cups or sugar or anything else needed to use the kcups) As we were getting ready for bed, we realized the sink in the new room smelt of rotten decaying dead carcass when you turned on the water. It was coming from the drain which apparently hasn’t been cleaned since this place opened. The shower had several spots of mildew buildup all around the frame. We also discovered there were several empty mini bottles stuffed down in the couch cushions of the “new room”. The bride that we were there for had a used bandaid stuck to the wall on the room in her suite (that wasn’t ready for her to check into even at 5pm even though check in was at 3pm). It was adveritised of extra cleaning precautions due to Covid but these people aren’t even doing the bare minimum. This place was disgusting and corporate will be getting a call from me today. Spend your money elsewhere!

Read More
Read Less

Nice view of River

By

September 07, 2020

Front desk definitely have to take some hospitality classes. Maybe it was the desk clerk 1st day. Didn’t know much about anything around town, over charged me by 3 days, and didn’t understand my questions about the parking garage. Besides the front desk clerk issues. the hotel was one the nicest hotels in Augusta, Ga.

Read More
Read Less