Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1981 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1275
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    72

Amazing

By

September 17, 2020

Great stay. It was a self care stay I chose to do. Amazing staff and perfect for someone who wants to go out but not far. So many choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 17, 2020

club

Phil, Gabriela, and Starr were all fantastic! We came down for my friends birthday and we called ahead to see if we could get the highest floor and Starr put in our reservation notes that we requested the top floor. We didn't get the very top floor but we got the 14th floor which was just as great! Lily, in the breakfast area, was on the rude side the entire time other than that the stay was fantastic, the pool was fantastic, and everything about the staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 09, 2020

The hotel was clean and comfortable. We will make plans to stay at this location again. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 09, 2020

The room was nice and which is great, I wasn’t there to long but it was all that I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed comfort

By

September 09, 2020

Enjoyed our stay here. It was a little getaway from the house, work and kids. Our room was very clean and equipped with a mini fridge and microwave. The bed was very comfortable so we slept well. The only improvement would be a smart tv. I would definitely come back. It's worth the price and the location was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great I loved it

By

September 08, 2020

I would come back and definitely recommend it to family and friends

I’m also now a IHG vacation member

Really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

September 07, 2020

Do not come to this hotel if you are looking for a clean room or bathroom. The carpet was grimy and sticky. The bathtub was dirty. The walls had brown streaks of who knows what across them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 05, 2020

club

Great time. Would recommend this place for friends or family.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience!!

By

September 04, 2020

The Crowne plaza hotel has been by far one of my best traveling experiences. The hotel was very neat and clean. The view from the 15th floor is breathtaking and really put the cherry on top of my stay. The staff were all very friendly and professional. If you are staying in Orlando, I would highly recommend The Crowne Plaza. 5 STARS!!!

Read More
Read Less

Short trip to Orlando

By

August 30, 2020

The hotel is very clean, precautions being taken. Restaurant very limited. Great location. Only negative is $17 parking in the hotel parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Crown Plaza

By

August 29, 2020

Awesome property.
The kind of place you are happy stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

August 25, 2020

club

Everything was old. The place was clean, average rating for everything else. But, everything was so old. Couches, tv, bathroom. It needs a major update. At least the TV's/clocks, lamps. Those things are cheap to replace. Could have been more modern.....

Read More
Read Less