Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Mais Menos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
View This Reservation

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1203 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent Hotel!

By

April 01, 2020

club

I was impressed with how clean and tidy this hotel is an our room was perfect. All hotel staff interaction was superb. I have stayed at many hotels, this one is definitely at the top in terms of overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Loud, uncomfortable, and outdated rooms

By

March 19, 2020

club

Hotel was at capacity and had to deal with the room I was given. Room was dark and dingy. Refrigerator was loud every time it kicked on. HVAC was also extremely loud as it cycled on/off. Something with the mattress in the room seemed off as well. Despite getting a solid 8 hours of sleep, woke up every morning feeling completely exhausted with bloodshot eyes, which has never happened before, when traveling. Easily the worst travel experience I've ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

club

The hotel was one of the nicest Crown Plaza hotels I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and great staff

By

March 14, 2020

club

Had a great experience here for a recent business trip. The start were excellent and the value of the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Crowne Plaza

By

March 11, 2020

club

It is convenient location to many places such as Standford mall, San Jose airport, etc. Quiet at night and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

March 09, 2020

club

Glad the cleaning staff enjoyed the mini-bar on my dime after leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to Stanford University!

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

I choose this hotel of its vicinity to Stanford University. We attended Family Week at Stanford and it made travelling to all the events easy to attend. We checked in late Friday afternoon and our room was available in the 8th floor as per my preference. A staff member knocked on our door and offered us bottled water and candy for IHG members. The room accommodations was comfortable and spacious. We ate the breakfast buffet on Saturday and Sunday. A lot of items to choose from that will satisfy your appetite. Our server (Christina) was very attentive to our needs! Checking out was simple and the bill was accurate. Would definitely stay at this Crown Plaza when we attend another event at Stanford University in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 03, 2020

club

The room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was luxurious and the water temp was perfect. The bed was so comfy and the room temperature controls were easy to change according to personal preferences. The room service was very accommodating and there were always cute little condiments included with the delicious food. The breakfast buffet was excellent, and the breakfast manager went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met. The pool was quiet and comfortable with towels fully stocked at all times. The pool closes at 9pm which is the only disappointing thing about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

February 27, 2020

club

Clean facilities comfortable beds fitness center with Sauna was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Ambient Atmosphere

By

February 23, 2020

I had a 2 day stay at Crowne Plaza and it was a relaxing atmosphere there. The Room Service was excellent and regular was being done and my belongings were kept tidy and Important Documents were untouched during the cleaning .

Also while checkout i requested for my baggage to be held for 3 hours and it was immediately taken care of without any extra payment .

Read More
Read Less

NTOY Induction

By

February 20, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel is very professional - great customer service. This was my third year - and am looking forward to next year already.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, well-kept property and gracious staff

By

February 14, 2020

My stay was excellent. I was upgraded to a spacious suite and the staff was so pleasant throughout my stay. I truly appreciated the cleanliness of the room, being offered tea in the lounge and a pleasant greeting each day.

Read More
Read Less