Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1555 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1047
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    40

Clean, quiet rooms

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Quesadilla at the Perch was great. Nice hotel, clean rooms, airport transit station just outside front door.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 24, 2020

I stayed here a couple years ago for one night and was glad I chose it again. I was very pleased with everything at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient and safe

By

September 22, 2020

club

All staff masked. Multiple cleaners noted. Remote in plastic. Elevator limits posted. Still friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

September 20, 2020

club

I had an issue with my shower, and after alerting front desk of my issue they had it fixed. I was very pleased that my issue was handled promptly and efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 20, 2020

Stayed here a lot when having to catch an early flight from Sky Harbor.
Excellent Hotel with Park and fly options.
Shuttle runs every 30 mins or you can take the Sky Train to 44th Street and Hotel is across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

September 18, 2020

Friendly staff, all areas of hotel were very clean, breakfast was top notch !

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Exceptionally staff and service! A great experience during a difficult time! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

September 11, 2020

club

I felt like I was treated better than I was in Vegas the room felt like the penthouse and I couldn't have fely more at hime

Read More
Read Less

Nothing more convenient if traveling through Sky Harbor

By

September 11, 2020

club

I stay 2 nights a month every month at the Crowne located in Phoenix, Arizona for business. It is the MOST convenient Hotel for me in terms of proximity to the airport and for rapid pubilc transportation should I miss one of the scheduled shuttles.

The front desk associate, Lisa, has always been friendly and helpful during my stays.

Joe, the Valet Parking Manager, has always been professional and essential in making sure my vehicle parking needs have been met. If you need to park a vehicle for your flight the price is right and you most likely will have covered protection and security during your absence. I even coordinated to have a windshield replaced while I was away on my business trip.

In short, I ALWAYS choose The Crowne Plaza to meet my Hotel and Parking needs while flying out of Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t meet my expectations of Crowne Plaza Hotels

By

September 10, 2020

club

I was very torn not to have had a warm welcome. The person clearly needed to let me know that checkin time was later. Do yourselves a favor and check the room first. Ask for another Room immediately after checking in, if you feel that’s necessary. Very Noisy air conditioning, it’s mounted to the wall which is a very old system. Room was ok but don’t expect a view. Rooms may be due for and update and get remodeled very soon. I wasn’t able to enjoy the pool because I it felt warm and looked as if it was not well maintained. It’s 90 degrees or above in Phoenix, I just don’t see how the pool water should feel warm? Don’t expect, how was your stay? Question At check out to be meant at all. Overall very disappointing stay I feel like it’s not meeting Crowne Plaza standards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable convenience

By

September 06, 2020

This is our go to place for our pre flight destination.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

this was my first road trip during the pandemic. i was very apprehensive about it and using hotels (even though i was a regular business traveler). the hotel was just outstanding. clean so clean and a nice room. zero airport noise despite location. other guests pleasant and courteous. mask wearing was consistent among staff and guests. and the rate was super. a great value and a great stay.

Read More
Read Less