Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1429 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Location and Great Service

By

September 21, 2020

club

The location was perfect for us to attend our daughter's wedding. The staff, service and cleanliness were excellent. I had no concerns staying here even though we are in the middle of a pandemic. Upon check-in I realized I stayed here 20 years ago traveling for work. That experience was positive also!

Read More
Read Less

Happy from Cameron County, Pa.

By

September 08, 2020

As always Eric Satina and his crew did an amazing job!
In my infinite wisdom I locked us out of our room

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing, as usual

By

September 04, 2020

club

For the high price of this hotel, one would expect the room not to look like a seedy hotel off the beaten path out on the highway somewhere. The carpeting is so disgusting. The ceiling had so many areas of water damage that I wondered if the thing would cave in on us while we slept. The curtains/shade were so battered, beaten up, falling apart. Certainly not worth the price. Don't get me started on the mattress--didn't sleep the entire trip--horrible. The only saving grace of this hotel is that it allows pets. ALTHOUGH....they have a NEW POLICY whereby you can't leave the pet in the room unattended. WHAT?!?!? That's the whole point of bringing the pet!

Read More
Read Less

Great new IHG property

By

September 02, 2020

My stay here was great. The staff was really pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great location

By

August 31, 2020

The Crown Plaza South Hills is a quality facility convenient to both downtown as well as the South Hills of Pittsburgh. Numerous restaurants providing safe dining options plus the South Hills village Mall is across the street

Read More
Read Less

Covid Clean

By

August 29, 2020

Hotel was clean and sanitary, obvious steps taken to distance guests and make folks comfortable. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 27, 2020

platinumelite

close to the mall, food, and trolly to get downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed and helpful staff.

By

August 25, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay here, because the King bed was very soft. Our view from the 7th floor was nice. The pool was warm. Staff were helpful to direct us which way we should go to take the train downtown. The only thing I would be critical of is the fact that our trash was overflowing after 3 nights, because the cleaning crew did not tidy up our room.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

August 19, 2020

Great hotel. The only draw back is the fact the property needs a remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

August 12, 2020

club

The beds and linens were jyst okay. Pillows were comfortable.
It is a refurbished hotel and looks it.
The staff was all very friendly.
We were tgere during Covid rules and they followed rules.
The outdoor swimming pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently nice room, nice people, convenient location.

By

August 12, 2020

I've stayed at this hotel several times. I always get a clean room on a floor that I want at a good price. I keep coming back because I consistently get what I expect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 11, 2020

My room was spacious and clean upon arrival which allowed me to really relax. The hotel is conveniently located directly across the street from a mall with almost any type of store you could need. The hotel staff were pleasant and professional and observed Covid-19 precautions including social distancing.

Read More
Read Less