Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1271 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    845
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    27

comfortable room

By

May 14, 2021

club

Nice hotel to stay. Didn't have any issues. Enjoyed the view

Read More
Read Less

Aces all around

By

May 12, 2021

club

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel in a beautiful setting. The staff was great and very accommodating. We tend to be a bit picky and we had no complaints here. A very good value as well.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in nj

By

May 11, 2021

club

Best hotel in New Jersey. Great pool, and great restaurant food.

Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

May 11, 2021

platinumelite

环境非常好 床铺舒适 服务人员尝试多次后才解决问题

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 07, 2021

club

Staying at this hotel was a comfortable and relaxing experience. The room was lovely and various areas of the hotel were clean and nicely decorated. I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 06, 2021

club

Great staff and environment. A good place that kids can enjoy too

Read More
Read Less

Great service but hotel a little dated

By

May 05, 2021

Hotel was overall acceptable. There wasn’t anything bad for me say it is just a little outdated and rundown. Rooms were clean but dated. Food options were limited. Indoor pool was overcrowded. Hotel staff were helpful, friendly, and willing to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Fair hotel

By

May 05, 2021

club

it was nife but no microwave in the room. No plastoc bags on the trash cans

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

April 30, 2021

platinumelite

After some hectic travel ii is nice to get a quiet break.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 28, 2021

club

Me and my fan had a great stay. We ran into a couple of obstacles with a staff member. The front desk was informed but I don’t know what if anything was done about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 28, 2021

club

The hotel was comfortable, I loved the atmosphere, the price was great. My only bad thing to say was I was disappointed that I never received my chocolates that I paid gor

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

April 27, 2021

There was a stain on one of our blankets TV was very small room was very small bathroom was clean there was an outlet cover missing on one of our outlets as well as the tables on the ends of the beds being very short had to bend over just a used bed was uncomfortable would not stay again

Read More
Read Less