Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1126 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    744
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    24

Had a spider crawling up my leg

By

May 25, 2020

Felt something crawling up my leg while I was sleeping which freaked me out. Turned out to be a small spider but it scared me!

Read More
Read Less

My overall stay was good

By

May 20, 2020

club

The atmosphere was good it was so quiet and I love it. My room was very clean, lots of towels and the bed was comfy. However the tv couldn’t turn on when we got there I called for help and instead of sending someone they ask me to take the tv remote to the lobby. Check out time was at 11 and my fiancé and I went to the near by gas station and left a few drinks in the refrigerator so we could get it for our trip back home when I got there about 11:40 to take it my room was already cleaned and the drinks gone. There was a cleaning lady and I asked her about it she told me she put it in her bag if I wanted it I told her no. That’s the only thing I didn’t like about my experience everything else was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

April 21, 2020

club

over at the Princeton Location
it started with a phone call to check pricing and availability and the woman over the phone was very helpful
when i arrived at the front desk were very courteous i was having card issues and the woman at the front desk was very patient and helpful with me trying to help me with my process. We got everything straightened out and the stay was comfortable and pleasant.

another time the gentlemen at the front desk was very courteous also there was an issue with the system and he offered snacks and drinks (non-alcoholic) while i waited which i appreciated because i was a little hungry. he worked it out got the ball rolling and even called and checked in to see if our room was okay.

thank you Crown plaza from Princeton keep up the great work cant wait to return and enjoy the full experience once the shutdown is all over.Mr. Williams

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in beautiful area and near NY

By

March 18, 2020

We stayed two nights and couldn't fault anything though the circumstances were affected by the current CV19 issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2020

Great location, staff, and amenities. Lounge area is great while waiting on the wife to get ready!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 14, 2020

Beautiful Hotel , great rooms with good service and food . Definitely I will back . Confortable and perfect clean .
My stay was a pleasure , the staff make me fell as in house .Thank you to all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent on all

By

March 13, 2020

club

Love the hotel overall very clean the food was fabulous and e ermine was very friendly. I really enjoyed the pool table area.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in Princeton

By

March 10, 2020

Super lovely hotel. Great swimming pool. Great. Tennis. Lovely food and grounds

Read More
Read Less

Project Team DCTR2

By

March 09, 2020

Overall clean and friendly and met my requirements. Breakfast buffet was good however food items were not kept very warm. The same goes for lunch. The guest room was decent enough I only wish the beds were more comfortable. After sitting in conferences all day I would prefer a softer bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 05, 2020

I booked this hotel for a romantic getaway for my husband and i

Read More
Read Less

Great family fun!

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

The pool and basketball court were big hits. Our boys even shot pool and played long board! Very great atmosphere and very kind accommodating staff. The best hotel breakfast experience! We had a family of 10-multigenerational and everyone was impressed!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Princeton, NJ: Feb 2020

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

When checking in, the attendant did not ask anything about the Rewards Club .. and I assumed incorrectly that the hotel had my Rewards Club number assigned.

My secretary did not supply for some reason.

So the attendant put me on the first floor ... was wondering why he did not put me in the upper floors like I normally get. I asked him to put me on the 4th or 5th floors, he wouldn't and did not let me know why ... I got on the 3rd floor.

It wasn't till later that I figured out they did not have my Rewards Club number for this reservation. I went down a couple of days later and the lady took it and apologized and got me caught up.

The other issue I have is during checkout, the attendants never want to give me a final invoice... they would prefer I get an email, which I have agreed to in the past, but never get.

So I agreed on an email version again, and again did not receive it via email. Tried going to the website, but the hotel bill there is very disorganized its so hard to read ... its not in order of the days, and has so many charges that are refunded (like included breakfast) on it that is hard to read.

Read More
Read Less