Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2302 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1213
  • 4 Stars
    683
  • 3 Stars
    213
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    88

Good location and comfortable stay

By

October 30, 2020

I always stay here when working away when visiting the South West of England.
Facilities and location are good, with the marina with its many restaurants located close by if you want to dine out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and accommodation

By

October 29, 2020

almost worth it just for the view from the Penthouse Floor at Breakfast.
Generous rooms and really comfy beds.
Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 28, 2020

club

We loved the view from an executive room, opening the curtains as soon as we woke up. The room was huge as was the bed.
We were disappointed that we couldn’t sit in front of the window. The bed settee didn’t move and there was only a desk chair otherwise.
There was also muffled noise from the restaurant above. Including vacuuming at midnight!
I’m gluten intolerant and breakfast staff went out of their way to help although didn’t know what was or wasn’t safe without going back to the kitchen.
Overall though, we really enjoyed our time and would go again. We particularly liked wondering around the Hoe and the Barbican and were lucky to get tickets to the new Box museum which was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 27, 2020

club

Stayed for 1 night, the room was comfortable and clean although was looking tired and in need of a refurbishment.
The staff were friendly and helpful, the location of the hotel was perfect.
I will definitely stay again when I return to Plymouth

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 26, 2020

Very comfortable room and clean.
Restaurant and bar on penthouse floor were super
Arrival and car parking were a real plus in this city.
Two night stay and location I thought made this really good value. My only criticism would be that the breakfast was expensive and did not offer a very full range and we chose at the last moment to eat out on our way out .

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 22, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff from check in and throughout our stay. Felt safe during the current climate with safety measures in place including social distancing, particularly in the lifts.
Our room was lovely and spacious on the 9th floor. Bathroom was a bit on the small side compared to rest of room space but was adequate and clean with everything we needed. Comfy bed and plenty of teas/coffee supplies and a mini fridge with complimentary water provided.
Ideal location as just a short walk from everywhere- in particular the Plymouth Hoe and as we had lovely weather during our weekend stay we were able to sit outside on one of the terrace cafes overlooking the sea with a nice hot drink. Perfect for a quiet relaxing break.
We stayed at this hotel as were visiting family nearby but wanted to treat ourselves and were so pleased we chose this lovely hotel and would likely return again.

Read More
Read Less

All Round Excellence

By

October 21, 2020

club

At a time of great difficulty the Crown Plaza in Plymouth gave us a really great weekend break. The staff, accommodation

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

October 19, 2020

club

friendly staff, good size room and clean. good location too

Read More
Read Less

Regular business haunt

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed weekly throughout September and October and very happy with the standard of accommodation as well as measures to reduce risk of infection transmission. Staff and very welcoming and helpful. Thinking of booking for leisure!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent food, staff and service.

By

October 16, 2020

My wife and I had a wonderful stay, even with all of the covid restrictions going on. The room was clean and comfortable, the food was excellent, and the staff were very amiable and hard working. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and were heartened by the measures taken by the staff with regards to keeping us safe. Overall, for the price, I can't fault it at all. We will definitely stay again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Latest visit

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel. Rooms and views are excellent. Ideal for a short walk to the town. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

October 14, 2020

Lovely hotel would highly recommend for a relaxing and enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less