Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2262 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    671
  • 3 Stars
    212
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    85

Good location

By

September 17, 2020

club

Location is about the only good thing you can say about the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great room, poor breakfast.

By

September 16, 2020

The room was excellent and the staff were helpful on arrival.
The breakfast however was poor.
I accept that queuing is unavoidable at busy times but it is disappointing when a hotel of your standing runs out of items.
During our single breakfast you had no mushrooms, fried eggs, normal tea bags or hot water for tea!
I accept that not all items of the fried breakfast are always available but we left without having a cup of tea!
I have had a better breakfast in a Novatel

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Plymouth

By

September 12, 2020

Marco Pierre white restaurant was dire
Service very poor and food was average
Breakfast was very poor and we cancelled this after our first breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 11, 2020

We have stayed at the hotel a few times before. As I had been shielding I looked at the reviews which were not favourable prior to travel. I therefore called the hotel and spoke to reception to find out what we could expect as this was a visit to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary.
We booked DBB and we were pleasantly surprised with our experience. We know there's a pandemic so things would be different but the staff tried to make our stay as comfortable as they could.
I would like to take the opportunity to thank your staff in the breakfast and dining area and housekeeping team who all helped us during our stay.
I just think to improve things slightly it would be nice to open the bar for guests at 12MD every day not just at the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

September 11, 2020

Crown plaza Plymouth is the worst hotel I have every stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 10, 2020

club

Perfect location ,center of Plymouth staff very helpful,very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but hotel needs maintenance and cleaning

By

September 10, 2020

Broken sink, holes and large cracks in the walls and ceilings, something spilt up the wall ? filthy glass doors couldn’t see out! had to move to another room as the air conditioning was stuck to on for the whole of the night. The new room had hairs in the sink and the bath filled with water and didn’t drain when we attempted to have a shower. The sliding glass doors were dirty and stuck closed so we couldn’t open them for fresh air for 6 days! No cleaner for 6 days. There were bits of food underneath the sofa bed. The kettle only heated to luke warm water. No hooks to hang towels or coats. Neighbours were up all night 3,4,5 am on the Friday night shouting and banging doors and furniture. Parking at the hotel was only possible for two out of 5 days so had to get up 3 mornings at 7.30 to move car in the street as to not get a parking ticket.
Overall we found the bed comfortable but the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. The location was good.
Provided with one miniature shower gel and shampoo, 3 tea bags and coffee sachets for 3 people for 6 days. (Couldn’t make a cup of tea as the kettle didn’t work properly)Had to ask for a change of towels after 3 days. Staff were helpful just a shame we had to ask for help numerous times due to all the problems.

Read More
Read Less

The good, the bad and the ugly

By

September 09, 2020

The good - spacious room.

The bad - interior decor and furnishing was drab while the bathroom wasn’t big enough to swing a kitten let alone a cat.

The ugly - staff were terse and officious.

Read More
Read Less

do not stay

By

September 09, 2020

cleanliness is terrible room was certainly not cleaned before our arrival and the food was the worst meals we have ever had even after traveling for hours with kids it still was not edible.

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth Crown Plaza

By

September 09, 2020

Excellent staff, and well organised for current safety needs. The position on Plymouth Hoe is a perfect setting for walks by the sea. Some good local visits within a 1 hour drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with great price

By

September 09, 2020

club

If you're looking to be central to restaurants and tourism, this is a great pick. It was easy for us to navigate back to after dinner and was a short walk from the Hoe.

Staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. When we entered our room, I noticed an old stain on one of the bed sheets and they had this changed straight away.

Parking on site was a must for this area but very small parking spaces that made it very difficult to open your car door which wasn't ideal.

Bathroom was clean but could do with a maintenance touch up for flaking paint etc. Again very small but had a shower and a bath which was handy.

Bed was very comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. Air con in the room was also a nice touch.

To be honest, only thing I wasn't happy with was on the day of check out which is 11am, the housekeeping knocked the door at 9am to see if we were still in there. I did not appreciate having to get out of bed to deal with this 2 hours before I need to vacate the room and surely they should be checking with reception which rooms have checked out before trying to clean them?

If I was here visiting again I would definitely pick this hotel again as it was convenient, clean and gave good service overall.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location for exploring Plymouth

By

September 07, 2020

Nice clean hotel with friendly and help full staff. On site parking which was a must as parking is not easy in Plymouth. on tip is to pre book the pool before your stay as its limited due to covid. Great base for exploring the city with lots of restuarants and things to do very near by.

Read More
Read Less