Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1692 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1130
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great stay!

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great place with a good and secure parking area. Comfortable room with a great bed. Not crazy about the bathroom since it’s so small. But great customer service. I’d stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and quiet

By

September 15, 2020

The room as very comfortable - the bed nice to sleep on and it was very quiet - did not hear other people in the hallway or adjacent rooms

Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

Great Hotel, with professional staff. Our visit was quiet and cozy. We were there for a family affair

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 13, 2020

The stay was alright just wasnt happy with having to pay to park my car when paying to stay there should had covered free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Not our 1st visit...expected more

By

September 09, 2020

We asked for a view and I made sure to ask if hotel was filled and would understand if not available. The woman chkng us in assured us we could have a view. Then proceeded to put us on the 3rd floor that overlooked all the hotel functioning operations. We couldn't see anything worth looking at and just left curtain closed. I purposely chose this hotel bcuz it was a last-minute trip to PDX and talked my family into staying the night. Also, our remote wasn't working and it took 45min to get any help with it. So pretty much close to an hour. I understand that it was getting late and limited staff but if she had just let us know that it we would've been more understanding. As it was we had been traveling all day and just wanted to shower and watch TV.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

I've run into issues at this property in the past with regard to valet parking when there were events at the Rose Garden. I believe they are handling the parking more effectively during the Covid constraints. The fact that the staff member acknowledged my loyalty to IHG and to this proteus by waiving my parking fee this time meant a lot to me.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

September 07, 2020

club

Everything about the visit was perfect. The staff is on a first name basis with me and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed

By

September 07, 2020

club

Clean soft beds . Close to Legacy Emanuel Hospital. Good service secure location

Read More
Read Less

Look No further for a place to stay visiting Portland

By

September 06, 2020

The Crowne Plaza has hospitality down. Wether you are traveling for business or pleasure, the hotel staff are all awesome and if you need a place to hold business meetings or training, they have plenty of space to accommodate. I will only stay at the The Crowne Plaza when in Portland

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD

By

September 02, 2020

I would say that for a quick stay the hotel is perfect. I was visiting family at the lin Manuel burn center. The room isn't super quiet next to the free way. Easy drive off the freeway. Not great food choices around.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 02, 2020

club

This hotel is the best the staff is great the rooms are amazing completely satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great place, always stay here in Portland

By

September 02, 2020

club

A few visits ago were the days... when there was valet, room service, fitness area and the restaurant had happy hour specials.

Recently, this property has lowered prices, and that is good, but also acts as a magnet for every group you wish withnot to associate.

Cannot wait until the Crowne comes back to glory with full staff, amenities and restaurant service!

Pine State Biscuits, Reverend Nat's Cider and Electric Lattuce are all within a two minute walk... or stumble, depending on how you play Portland.

Read More
Read Less