Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 814 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good business hotel

By

September 20, 2020

This is my third stay so I clearly like this hotel. But the closure of the club lounge takes away its USP. When it reopens I would choose it again. Until then I would probably choose another IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

geschaeftlich und als Tourist fuer 7 Tage in Porto

By

September 20, 2020

club

Service der Mitarbeiter Frontdesk war sehr gut. Service im Restaurant war leider nur maessig, Fruehstueck war 7 Tage die gleiche Aufstellung auf dem Tablett, auch auf Nachfrage gab es leider keine neue Kaese- oder Wurstvariation oder anderes Obst oder Yoghurt, Fruenstueck war jedoch ausreichend und fuer Tagesgast ausreichend und gut. Betten waren mit Gummimatte ausgelegt, wir sind keine Bettnaesser, und wegen Gummiunterlage sehr schweissintensiv und nicht komfortabel, haben Gummiunterlagen selber entfernt, damit man schlafen kann

Read More
Read Less

Great and enjoyable stay

By

September 14, 2020

club

Was very welcomed at checkin. Frindly and professional staff.
Very attentive to guests needs.
Very confortable bed; good amenities and woderful room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and adapted to 2020 requirements

By

September 13, 2020

Safe and comfortable stay during a challenging time. All staff were polite and masked, I look forward to visiting again next year for my next business trip to beautiful Porto. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Dinning In

By

September 08, 2020

Both nights and mornings we ate very well at the restaurant. However the only complaint I have is against myself; I forgot to claim the Hotel Specific offer of 15% discount. The staff at the SOMOS were alert and Antonio made sure we had a good meal.

Read More
Read Less

Serviço exemplar

By

September 07, 2020

club

Equipa extraordinária desde a recepção, serviço de quartos e equipa de restauração.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel, buen Servicio, pero... con peros...

By

September 05, 2020

club

Me gusta el hotel, pero....
Mejoraría un poco las habitaciones. Todo (mobiliario...) tiende a lo clásico.
Las camas son muy buenas y descansas muy bien, pero prefiero una grande de 2x2 metros vs. 2 de cuerpo/cuerpo y medio que tenia la mía.
Los baños son con bañera (prefiero ducha) y no son "modernos".

Es un gran hotel, silencioso, confortable y atienden muy bien, pero mi estilo, lo que me encanta son los hoteles muy modernos con mobiliario moderno.

MEDIDAS COVID-19: Muy bien, todo muy limpiio y con dispensadores. Lo malo: el gym cerrado.

Igualmente, el hotel lo recomendaría sin duda.

Read More
Read Less

Quiétude et excellente cuisine

By

September 03, 2020

club

Très bon choix des vins et mets. Tous aux petits soins pour notre couple. Ce fut un court séjour, mais tout fut parfait§

Read More
Read Less

Two great days days in Porto and Douro Valley

By

August 31, 2020

The Crowne Plaza was offered at an excellent price and was a great base for spending a couple of days in and around Porto. Very nice friendly staff and an excellent restaurant onsite.

Read More
Read Less

No atmosphere hotel

By

August 31, 2020

We stayed here during the pandemic and although the hotel was very clean. The staff are not welcoming at all, they do not great you, or even seem willing to answer your questions. The breakfast is okay but definitely not worth the price. You get what you are given and that’s that. It’s locAted a little way from the center so it’s easier to just jump in a cab. There is nowhere for you to sit other then the restaurant, which is a bit awkward if you just want to sit somewhere.

Overall I would not recommend this hotel if you are a family. It’s more of a one night business trip hotel where customer service isn’t important.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

August 28, 2020

El servicio es excelente. El interés de los empleados por agradar al cliente es sobresaliente.
Muy destacable la recogida y entrega del vehículo.

Tuvimos la desgracia de la muerte de un familiar y tuvimos que salir precipitadamente. El único contra que puedo poner es que se nos cobró la totalidad de reserva sin ofrecernos ninguna opción.

Read More
Read Less

aucun service d'un hôtel 5 étoiles

By

August 24, 2020

fitness fermé
bar fermé
minibar vide
zero aménities (hors salle de bain)
pas de café en chambre
pas de thé en chambre
pas d'eau gazeuse en chambre

Read More
Read Less