Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1278 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

September 23, 2020

club

10 out of 10 amazing staff especially Gabrielle at hotel reception who carried our bags to the 7th floor for us and continued to help throughout.

Read More
Read Less

The good and the bad

By

September 23, 2020

We were return guests at this hotel. We love the convenient location right in central Queenstown with many restaurants just across the road, and other central Queenstown shops and activities. We enjoy the beautiful view from the lakeview rooms too. And the valet parking is convenient, fast and friendly.
Sadly, there were a few disappointments on this visit. The surface of the plastic toilet seat was worn out (blistered and rough) and needed replacing. Also there was dried toothpaste on the bathroom doorframe.
I would definitely not recommend the restaurant. We don't consider ourselves fussy eaters, but the hotel restaurant dinner offerings were particularly uninspiring, and the service at breakfast was very variable. (We had a wonderfully efficient and helpful waiter one day, but another day had to wait 30 min for our breakfast order, and our waitress forgot twice what we had ordered!)

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a good stay

By

September 17, 2020

club

We enjoyed the recent stay in Queenstown, great location and good value for money. Service was excellent, staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

September 14, 2020

club

Brilliant location. Kind friendly professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place

By

September 13, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at Crown Plaza. The staff are all so friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodation

By

September 13, 2020

club

The hotel was great and the location to the town area was perfect. Great view of the lake. The staff were friendly and helpful. Could do with a little spruce up but overall was great.

Read More
Read Less

An exceptional stay at an exceptional hotel

By

September 13, 2020

club

From the moment we arrived the staff went out of their way to ensure we had a memorable stay. The food was excellent, the friendliness of the staff was superb and the quality of the accommodation was stand-out good. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel if you, or anyone you know, is going to Queenstown.

Read More
Read Less

when you need some time out

By

September 12, 2020

club

excellent accommodation with an outstanding view. Nice and central, everything is within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 06, 2020

club

Staff were fantastic and they were prompt to sort out anything we wanted. Great location and breakfasts were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great pillows, well serviced

By

September 05, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay thank you--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 04, 2020

club

very good place to stay central, comfortable great staff

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 25, 2020

club

Staff were really helpful and friendly. Great team

Read More
Read Less