Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1185 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    41

Below average stay

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

First: This had been my area hotel of choice for many years. COVID certainly has impacted all hotels, but this Crowne Plaza has really sunk in regards to cheerful and attentive customer service. As an IHG Platinum Ambassador status, it is 'at the minimum' to be recognized as such and to be offered a bottle of water - not in this case, I had to ask for water - and was charged $2 for it.

I would typically get a free breakfast coupon, but the all food service was cancelled - so in the morning, I was charged $5 for "grab and go" bag with a bottle of water, and apple, and a packaged muffin. Even a Holiday Inn Express has free grab and go bags.

Extremely dissatisfied with what used to be a very good if not excellent hotel. Can't blame COVID, I stay at other PA and NJ hotels and they have room service at the least, and they recognize their highest tier customers.

Read More
Read Less

no mini fridge

By

September 22, 2020

no mini fridge and toilet has little to no flushing power.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel but nice

By

September 22, 2020

No food, no exercise, no pool access, older furniture but nice staff and clean. Covid being used as excuse not to provide services but price still the same. Pool could be by appointment and breakfast doesn't have to be buffet. Come on. Be creative. Serve your customers. Very unfortunate.

Read More
Read Less

Great job!

By

September 22, 2020

Everything was great, and most happy about the rate for the value. Everything was clean, safe, and top notch. Check-in was quick and welcoming. Love the layout of the hotel! Makes me want to plan my next event/party there! TV cable easy to navigate. Plenty of room for yoga in a STANDARD room type.
The only reason I gave a 9 is it was an unseasonably cold night (50 degrees in Sept whaaa?) , and I couldn't seem to get the room temp above 65 degrees.... but having worked in hospitality-- I know that huge buildings take time to adjust to cold snaps. I didnt even call about it because I know there is nothing the hotel can really do - and I'm naturally cold - and just needed to get sleep, which the bed was warm for. Great job everyone. Even had a sports group in-house, and all was calm and quiet. Great rate, especially for a Saturday!

Read More
Read Less

Very Professional

By

September 18, 2020

This location has staff that are kind and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Wyomissing Crowne Plaza

By

September 17, 2020

Excellent hotel.. Clean.. Quiet.. Excellent customer service at front desk.. Easy to book online.. Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

This was The worst Hotel stay ever

By

September 15, 2020

club

Upon my arrival, I thought this is a very nice hot. However, looks can be Deceiving. I’m made reservations for three different rooms for the weekend. The mattresses and sofa beds were filthy. The thermostat didn’t work, so the rooms were freezing. The hot water in the sink had to run for several minutes before it actually came on. It was an overall horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable. Exceptional staff

By

September 13, 2020

club

This hotel certainly meets my expectations for my stay. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this place to others.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

September 09, 2020

club

Amazing place to stay staff is friendly helpful kind . Hotel is clean rooms are amazing clean and smell fresh. Beds are so comfortable . This in my opinion is the #1place to stay in this area. Staff make you feel as if you were family . My thanks to all of the staff for making my stay so amazing.

Read More
Read Less

What I think was amazing is kindness of staff

By

September 06, 2020

club

This establishment has absolutely kind caring considerate staff always willing to help get anything that you would need with a smile on their faces rooms are clean my room was absolutely beautiful clean smell so fresh public restrooms clean and throughout the hallways the whole inside of building front entrance all clean nicely decorated beds are comfortable great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel

By

August 26, 2020

club

Old hotel with mold growing on room walls. Initially we were placed in a dirty room however staff did immediately switch us and was very apologetic. When interacting with cleaning maids they were not wearing masks which was very uncomfortable. We requested no cleaning during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is old it need a lots of updating and remodeling

By

August 26, 2020

I have highest expectation for crowne plaza, but I’m very disappointed, hotel is very old and need a lots of updating and remodeling for the price they charge, I will not stay this hotel next time if I’m in reading again.

Read More
Read Less