Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1910 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    63

Crown Plaza Caversham Reading

By

September 22, 2021

Eleven years ago our daughter through work moved to Reading and on our first time of visiting her we picked this hotel to stay and we were so impressed with our stay that we booked to stay there for our next visit and it is there we have always stayed and we have never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Wedding reception

By

September 22, 2021

club

Excellent private room for wedding reception.
Discounted rates for wedding guests staying over.
Private bar in private room could have been better stocked.
Bedroom, clean and comfortable for the overnight stay.
Free onsite parking and wifi were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at reception, they made our stay the best.

By

September 21, 2021

club

The staff at reception were very kind and helpful, the provided us with useful information about our stay and the area. Would 100% recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Calm and quality hotel

By

September 21, 2021

My stay was comfortable. Hotel amenities and parking facilities are nice. Clean and comfy rooms.

View on the Thames is beautiful from terrace.

Read More
Read Less

Its great to be back.

By

September 21, 2021

The usual outstanding Crowne Plaza. Wonderful staff, wonderful food and a wonderful location. The only reason its a 4 star review and not 5 is that the Club Lounge remains closed. The blame is Covid but given that people are sitting as close in the restaurant I do wonder if its more to do with cost saving. Anyway, booked again for November so lets see if we can get back up to 5 stars then.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business stay.

By

September 20, 2021

Really clean and comfortable hotel, friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel service and cleanliness

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Awful and dated hotel. Rooms and hotel in general need to be refurbished as charging for a 4 star stay but a 2 star experience

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

I asked for the pizza to be made without goats cheese so they put fetta cheese on what was not on the menu so after having a chat with the waiter and pointing out that feta was not part of the menu and the chef can't just add things what are not asked for. Sofa bed did not have any pillows and no bedding when had a young child checked in

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

This is an excellent example of a Crowne Plaza hotel. Very comfortable with excellent facilities. Excellent food and so nice to be by the River Thames. All the staff seemed so positive in their work. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

ok servicve

By

September 16, 2021

club

The building was looking out dated and needs lots of work to be done. When sitting outside the floor , tables were dirty and outside looked as if it needed some attention. The steam room was very small in fact this is the smallest steam room I have seen after visiting lots of places.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

As usual Reading Crowne Plaza came up to our high expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and balcony view

By

September 14, 2021

club

The bathroom was lovely and clean with plenty of towels
Plenty of storage and hangers
Well stocked with tea coffee etc
The staff were knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less