Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1964 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1358
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    29

Crown Plaza Redondo

By

September 21, 2020

club

Good location, good rooms, best staff
worst thing was that it was noisy from the hallway and people above. Didn't spend too much time in the room though. Also the hotel does have strong cannabis smell at night in hallways, but basically unavoidable in LAC.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at redondo

By

September 20, 2020

The bath tub/shower was completely clogged and couldn’t even take a shower without it looking at the bottom. Bath was dirty and did not feel like a clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Hotel

By

September 19, 2020

club

I love staying at this hotel ive been stsying here at this hotel for a long time now. I think this whole covid experience just has everyone on odd moods. This time around the staff during check out wasnt very good. Regardless i will keep coming back to this hotel because the overall stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Located in good area

By

September 16, 2020

club

I liked the area of the hotel. I didn’t like the check in. There was at least 10 people waiting in line to be checked in while three staff were checking more in. It seemed like everyone had an issue with checking in so it made it a longer wait. I did like you can walk right by the marina. Pool area was so packed. There were more adults there than children in the pool. Overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean during pandemic

By

September 15, 2020

club

Horrible experience from the moment I checked in. They sent me to a room that wasn't even clean during a pandemic then tried to make me wait while they cleaned it after i waited in line 45 mins to check in after traveling all day. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway

By

September 14, 2020

club

Good beds, convenient location and great employees. This hotel has all you need. Felt comfortable staying here during Covid-19, as all employees wore masks and lots of hand sanitizer available, especially near elevators. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day Weekend

By

September 13, 2020

club

The Hotel was booked but we couldn’t tell based on foot traffic through the lobby nor through the parking, also they were extremely acomida dying by allowing us to stay parked after check out to allow us to walk around the beach for a little while longer

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Crowne Plaza Redondo

By

September 13, 2020

club

Check-in went smoothly.
My Family and I stayed a couple of days at this hotel, in a couple of rooms.
The rooms and bathrooms were very clean.
The cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful in locating the pool, ice machines, laundry room, etc.
And parking our car in the garage was not a problem.
We parked or removed our car from the garage as needed. And we did not have to pay for these actions each time.
The neighborhood seemed very safe for walking, running, bike riding, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

September 12, 2020

The room was great, very comfortable and relaxing , the patio was enjoyable:)

Read More
Read Less

Room next door

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed the whole stay my only concern was my request to be next to my husband was not granted. Due to him traveling from Philippines, I booked two separate room to give him 24 hrs not exposing himself to family. I wanted to be next door given that he is new to the country.

Front desk service is exceptional but it would have been great if we are given more information about the hotel and the areas.

I deserve a refund since one room was only occupied.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Services

By

September 09, 2020

Since the moment you check in to check out you will feel great on this incredible gem hotel. I love everything in and the price too because our breakfast was included . The breakfast was delicious and the rooms clean and spacious for the 4 of us. Our top room looking at the ocean was incredible. The amenities were limited but it made up but the customer services, food, hotel location to the beach. We are locals 40 miles and used to live 10 minutes away from this beach but never stayed on this hotel before and now that I have family I became pickier in terms of cleanness, comfort and food. Crown hotel had al those and more tks.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent get away! Beach sunsets!

By

September 08, 2020

We wanted to visit our old neighborhood because of the excellent beaches and restaurants. This hotel is right by the beach and pier and we had an excellent view of the sun setting on a very hot summer night. It’s a beautiful property which was sold out for the holiday weekend, but we had no issues with noise or overcrowding. Nice gift shop and room service/bar options although we chose to walk to the great nearby options for breakfast and dinner. Parking not too high and very convenient. Wish we had booked a longer stay but we will be back for a great local getaway!

Read More
Read Less