Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 26 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

26reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

i love the place

By

September 12, 2020

club

yet still there is a gap for improvement,
maintenance and quality check of room items is something bothering to me

Read More
Read Less

Relax and comfortable bed

By

September 08, 2020

Mrs Reham helped me and manage my check in while the hotel was fully booked

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 01, 2020

I would recommend this place for having a great service, from the accommodating staff upon arrival and a clean environment and spacious room. A sumptuous breakfast and clean buffet area. A fast and understanding staff during check out time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but not same Crown plaza experience

By

August 29, 2020

I stayed in this hotel many times before it was changed to Crown Plaza. I thought this change will make it much better but I haven't seen any significant change.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 13, 2020

club

I really like the hotel. Service was good staff also friendly.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

August 12, 2020

Good experience but breakfast can be better.
Car Parking is a concern.

Read More
Read Less

hotel amizing

By

July 26, 2020

The hotel is beautiful but needs to be changed and changed
1-There are breakdowns in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 19, 2020

platinumelite

It was a great experience I don’t have any issues everything is absolutely fine

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 14, 2020

I have been in this hotel couple of time. It is very nice and tidy hotel; clean rooms and good services with friendly staff and great ambiance. Rooms are comfortable and very clean and neat. Breakfast is very well spread with different choices.

Read More
Read Less

First visit

By

July 13, 2020

club

The hotel was very close to where I needed to be. however, it would be great if the smoking and non-smoking rooms were managed better. The hand sanitizer is available everywhere and health education placed everywhere and easy to read.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, good location and very mediocre services

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

Cons: No Priority Club status recognition. I had to call 3 times for a housekeeping service. Very tasteless food probably the worst in a long time.
Pros: polite receptionists, good 24/7 gym, Nice balconies, underground parking with no indication to the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

June 01, 2020

club

Very good value.
Very good location.
Excellent service.
Given the name I would like to see more than below average furniture specially the bed and sofas. It is very hard to raye my stay as comfortable with these beds and sofas.

Read More
Read Less