Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 307 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

New hotel and clean

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

I wished someone teach how to use the digital features
Wished to have something in the minibar

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

September 15, 2020

Room is clean, view awesome, bathroom is modern and comfy, breakfast is delicious and the staff are friendly.

I would recommend having a small cafeteria service next to the pool

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

September 08, 2020

club

Overall experience excellent... You could improve the pool more to include a kiddie pool.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury in Riyadh

By

September 04, 2020

Riyadh's true 5* hotel is a monumental position to be in, as now everyone will be trying to emulate your standing. As Corona dissapates it will again be exciting to see and hear the constant chatter of excitement and new business buzzing over the Lobby and dining areas.
I found that the fitness center has been designed by someone who understands what fitness requires from an asset perspective...Horray!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay at Crown Plaza

By

August 29, 2020

club

Thin walls between rooms, woke up at 5:20 am first night to a couple having sex next room. Second night, a worker cleaning hotel windows at 10 am without any heads up or a notice from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great to stay

By

August 27, 2020

club

I'll definitely come back to stay again in future. Great for family. Quite place. Friendly staffs

Read More
Read Less

Modern Accommodation

By

August 18, 2020

Nice modern hotel. The staff are very friendly and welling to help as much as they can. Hotel is located in a very excellent area that is near to shopping malls and a number of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 13, 2020

Everything about the hotel was great.
The location of the hotel is very accessible.
The cleanness

Read More
Read Less

Last visit

By

August 07, 2020

platinumelite

Bad services, lack of services staff, lack of associates. Room was not clean and I didn’t receive the required services as expected

Read More
Read Less

Staff are the best in this hotel

By

August 06, 2020

club

Overall was lovely stay, but the stuff is really helpful and friendly especially the lady in reception her name Nada.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 31, 2020

club

Fortunate to find parking in front of the lobby. Check in and out were quick and courteous. Room was excellent. Had a roller bed for my daughter. Good dine in dinner...a bit expensive though. Excellent breakfast.
The only thing we did not like is the glass partition with a blind instead of a wall between the bedroom and the rest room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Crowne Plaza

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

Best staff, quality of sleep and services. Thanks to receptionist Abdulrhman Aldosari and Rex.

Read More
Read Less