Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1567 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    413
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    130
  • 1 Stars
    76

Great Rooms, Acceptable Service

By

September 17, 2020

club

Pretty Good Rooms And Hotel Looked Well kept despite the area and pandemics cause for shutting down and stop of certain perks that could not be offered.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente calidad de servicio

By

September 16, 2020

Limpieza, comfort, tranquilidad y calidad de servicio

Read More
Read Less

One day stay

By

September 11, 2020

Since I am by myself the small room fits my needs and would recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Needs more care

By

September 07, 2020

club

Staff was cool but the cleanest of the hotel was bad

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

September 06, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location. Compared to most hotels in the area this is the cleanest, and the nicest. The beds are so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and very quiet

By

August 30, 2020

Enjoy the view the room was very clean and the hotel was very quite the staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Good location but....

By

August 25, 2020

club

The hotel is awesome if this was 1980 and my room smelled like someone was smoking cigarettes in there 5 minutes ago. Then on my second night someone big black man was knocking on my door at 1:45 in the morning. Over all, it wasn't the nice hotel i thought it would be.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect out of Crowne Plaza

By

August 25, 2020

club

Having AC during the hot weather - that’s the only positive things I can say. Hotel wasn’t what I expected. It smells of THC when I first got to the floor of my room. The parking lot across from the hotel had a few homeless people living in their car.

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

Kris the front desk lady is super nice. She recognized i was an Elite member and made sure i was comfortable. Most of the front desk staff is really friendly and are always willing to work with you. I will always come back to this place as long as the service continues to be excellent. Its very clean and honestly the best place to stay in the area hand down.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed great service

By

August 20, 2020

club

love how quick I could get to my room. And how comfortable everything was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with a lot of potential with the best staffs

By

August 07, 2020

club

Great hotel for a very reasonable rate in an ok neighborhood.
Best customer service team and hotel staff.
Very flexible check in and checkout options.
Easy freeway access and excellent food options around
Solid WiFi and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and inviting atmosphere

By

August 07, 2020

club

One of the best hotels I have stayed. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Neat and clean rooms. Very quiet and private.

Read More
Read Less