Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1110 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Extremely comfortable double bed with the most amazing pillows.

By

September 27, 2020

club

As with my previous stays at this facility it always meets the highest expectations.
This also being taken into account the troubled times we have now with the pandemic.
A safe and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 23, 2020

Very nice experience, and special thak to Mr Hadi the food and the beverages manager for fulfilling our needs.
And Mr Darshana,and the others in the front desk, the restaurant staff whi were very professional and helpful during my stay and let's not forget the house keeping.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious bed and good food

By

September 10, 2020

The bed was really big, the staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was nice with a good portion and delivered to the room on time. Only the building and room were quite old, the room price was quite expensive but still acceptable. Overall experience was nice

Read More
Read Less

General

By

June 14, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel performed well in difficult circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service in a beautiful area.

By

May 03, 2020

club

The hotel includes villas which have three bedrooms, three bathrooms, a dining room, kitchen, living room, washer machine, and a sunroom. The hotel grounds are beautiful and include three pools (one is a swim up bar), a driving range, a par 3- 9 hole golf course, a nice gym with a squash court, a tennis court, some local venders inside the hotel and a beautiful beach front. The hotel staff exceeded our expectations with their room service and consistent help during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ein Schöner Urlaub

By

April 05, 2020

club

Das Hotel ist nicht zu groß, der Garten ist schön angelegt und sehr gepflegt und mit schönen Palmen. Der Strand ist breit und aus feinem Sand.Die Zimmer sind groß und schön eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und bemüht die Wünsche zu erfüllen. Die Speisen haben uns geschmeckt.Der Kuchen war sehr lecker und auch das Obst und Salate waren reichlich vorhanden. Leider mussten wir nach einer Woche uns alle wegen des Coronavirus einschränken . Aber das betraf ja alle Hotels. Das CROWNE PLAZA und wir haben das beste daraus gemacht.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 04, 2020

club

Great location. Fantastic views from the room. Very happy with my time spent there

Read More
Read Less

Verbesserungsvorschlag Außenbereich Restaurant

By

April 02, 2020

club

Der Außenbereich des Restaurants sollte größer sein, die Gäste wollen hauptsächlich im Freien speisen.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

April 02, 2020

club

Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt ! Leider kam die Corona-Krise dazwischen. Aber das Hotelpersonal hat sich sehr große Mühe gegeben, um die Situation zu entschärfen.
Wir kommen wieder, denn unsere geplanten Ausflüge konnten nicht alle statt finden.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 31, 2020

The experience was great and beautiful surroundings,
The hotel could do with minor updates, like the swimming pool for example.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 30, 2020

club

Perfect service from everyone in difficult time. We really enjoyed our stay.
The beach is very nice

Read More
Read Less

Wunderschönes Hotel mit perfekter Betreuung

By

March 27, 2020

club

Sehr schöne Anlage, große Auswahl am Speisenbuffet, sehr gute Qualität der Speisen im a la Carte, Nähe zum Meer und Strand sehr angenehm, Anlage durch das viele Grün wunderschön,

Read More
Read Less