Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
61%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 307 reviews
61%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    41

Good Hotel at a decent price

By

March 09, 2020

Compared to the other "high end" hotels in the area, this crowne plaza is decent for its price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay while in San Pedro Sula, Honduras, CA.

By

March 04, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service at this location, their staff came out of their way to help you, great view, privacy, awesome location inside the city heart, conveniently located near everything, banks, shopping centers, restaurant with great view, safety is a big plusssssssss, parking privacy and safety, above it all i do recommend this exellent hotel, congrats to their staff and keep up with your awesome job.
God Bless you all at this great Hotel. Their price is the best part of it.!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water in the Shower and the tub did not have a stopper

By

March 02, 2020

club

The hot water in the shower took literally 15 minutes to arrive, not very good, what is the point of having a tub when there was no stopper for the water? I had to use a shower cap to stop the water from draining as there was no stop on the fixture.

The padding on the leg portion of the gym was worn out and was like using a steel bar for padding.

Read More
Read Less

Estadía como en casa

By

February 29, 2020

Para mi es un placer alojarme en el hotel Crowne Plaza de SPS ya que me hacen sentir como en casa.
El personal de recepción y del restaurante es sumamente cálido y amable. Esta actitud de servicio los diferencia del resto de hoteles de la ciudad.
La comida es estupenda y la habitación tiene todas las comodidades que uno pueda desear.

Read More
Read Less

Honduras

By

February 24, 2020

Las habitaciones se ven descuidadas, huele a edificio viejo, la habitación tiene muy poca y fea iluminación, la regadera demasiado baja. Te tienes que agachar para poder lavarte la cabeza y no soy uña persona alta1.70. Los colchones nada cómodos y la base de la cama rechina como si tuviera resortes

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y elegante

By

February 18, 2020

club

El hotel es muy cómodo y elegante. Se cuenta con todas las amenidades en los dormitorios y hermosa area de alberca. El restaurante y elevador de los estacionamientos es lo único que siento que ocupa renovacion.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia familia

By

February 10, 2020

Pues esta en una zona de muchos restaurantes y malls.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 24, 2019

I was very pleased with the facilities, the cleanliness and how polite the staff are. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

En general todo fue muy bueno.

By

December 09, 2019

Excelente descanso me gusto mucho el hotel, la habitación el restaurante y todo en general muy limpio y silencioso.

Read More
Read Less

Información

By

December 02, 2019

club

En los ascensores debería de tener un directorio de las ubicaciones de la piscina gimnasio y demás comodidades del hotel

Read More
Read Less

No es lo que se espera

By

November 26, 2019

El servicio en front desk cero amabilidad se sintió hasta un poco de prepotencia, el aire acondicionado no funcionaba pedí cambio de habitación y me movieron a una con camas más pequeñas cuando el pago fue por una cama grande, las almohadas son duras, el baño estaba sucio al abrir la puerta pegaba con el inodoro, las toallas estaban ásperas y viejas que casi ni secaban, en ninguno de las dos habitaciones funcionó el aire y cuando se solicitó el cambio la persona de recepción fue grosera, el parqueo no tenía luz y casi choco mi carro, todo el hotel tenía olor a húmedo.

El hotel no le hace honor a la categoría ni al costo.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Pacheco made my trip enjoyable

By

November 25, 2019

club

Gym area was sad. Reason why I am not satisfied with my stay. Why advertise gym facilities when all the machines including the water fountain are out of service..

Read More
Read Less