Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1285 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    900
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Muy bonito hotel

By

April 16, 2021

Me gusto el hotel, las habitaciones, las picsina, la comida

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay great location!

By

April 15, 2021

This hotel was very nice. You can walk across the street and the beach is right there. The parking area was small, needs improvement, but it was free!

Read More
Read Less

solid but dated

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel for a fair price just dated. bathroom is just really oldschool at least update the toilet. everything was clean but the shower head could also use an upgrade

Read More
Read Less

Memorable estadía por 25 aniversario

By

April 10, 2021

El hotel muy bien ubicado, con vista al mar. Excelentes las atenciones de Richard en el restaurante. Todo el personal, desde la primera llamada manifiesta empatia y eficiencia. Comodas habitaciones pintadas de mi color favorito. Espero regresar muy pronto!

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

April 08, 2021

Telephone in the room wasn't working well, had to use speakerphone. Everything and everybody else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 07, 2021

Great hotel! I will definitely come back! The staff are very welcoming and friendly. They have great customer service. Overall I enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Better options available

By

April 06, 2021

Room was not cleaned in any of the days that I was there. Lock of communication. Signaling is avoided. Stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 31, 2021

club

The bed is very comfortable and the staff is great

Read More
Read Less

encantada

By

March 24, 2021

Hemos quedado totalmente encantados con el servicio, las atenciones, y mas

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza SD

By

March 15, 2021

Uno de los mejores hoteles tanto en relación precio calidad, el desayuno tiene una amplia variedad, alimentos calientes, sabor agradable. El personal que atiende restaurante atento sin llegar a ser adulador, en recepción te ayudan con TODO lo que requieras, sea por error del huésped o porque te falta algo en tu habitación.
Recomiendo este hotel para vacacionar en familia o solo y si la visita es por negocios, disfrutarás de un buen descanso y un lugar tranquilo para tus labores.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to SDQ

By

March 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, felt safe, good security, best of all underground parking.
Internet great, front desk friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

March 10, 2021

club

Great food, friendly staff, and close to many places to see

Read More
Read Less