Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 778 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

服务一流

By

September 18, 2020

非常满意,酒店的服务一流,满足客户需求。用餐也非常愉快。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 04, 2020

位置离机场近,房间很大,工作人员服务细致周到。酒店早餐也很不错。

Read More
Read Less

Déçu

By

June 08, 2020

L'hôtel est en travaux, la piscine principale est vide.
Le personnel ne parle pas anglais même à l'accueil
Le personnel ne nous à pas renseigné sur les activités à faire.
La plage est un peu sale.
L'offre de restauration est très limité
Room service de faible qualité

Read More
Read Less

Why stay open?

By

March 24, 2020

club

The property was beautiful and if things were open, I'm sure it would have been a great experience. Almost everything was closed. Pool - closed, gym - closed, spa - closed, restaurants - closed, bar - closed. We wanted to just sit by the pool and have drinks for a relaxing weekend and everything was closed.
The restaurant that was open, both times we went to eat there the original items we wanted to order they didn't have. I feel like it would have been appropriate to contact me in advance to let me know that these services and amenities would not be available as we would have chosen a different property. The staff were nice enough but didn't really help us in finding alternatives.

Read More
Read Less

クラブルームに泊まる価値がない。

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

クラブらうんじは説明と全く異なるサービス提供。
食事や飲料の提供が、あまりにも惨めな内容。
誠実なたいどはマネージャークラスだけ、従業員は働くモチベーションがない

Read More
Read Less

barry

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

awesome place to stay. room was great. view is great. access to beach is perfect. quiet location and very beautiful area

Read More
Read Less

A great stay for family trip

By

January 06, 2020

Our family loved the stay in the hotel !
The spacious sea view room was awesome; the facility were great overall despite certain aging power socket.
We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2020

The staff except at the front desk did not speak any English and the options in breakfast was very limited for a non Chinese guest. The overall experience was not close to other Crowne Plaza hotels.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务很好

By

October 04, 2019

大堂经理对于优悦会服务很好,前台对于优悦会都会特别对待,很棒,希望下次入住能有更好体验

Read More
Read Less

极佳的酒店

By

September 15, 2019

酒店离三亚湾景点很近,打的去西岛在起步价左右。设施完善,泳池沙滩都很棒。特别值得提出的是服务,无论什么时候酒店员工都很nice。谢谢中餐厅的Mia和Lynda

Read More
Read Less

Resort for Sunshine

By

August 22, 2019

platinumelite

Nice place with hospitable staff and spacious room.

Nicely decorated room and Perfect location at the beach.

Hotel should facilitate on exploring more leisure activities i.e. refurnishing gym

Read More
Read Less

Крона Плаза

By

July 27, 2019

Прекрасный отель ,проживание было чудесным, все на высшем уровне ! Не пожалеете если тут остановитесь. Номера хорошие , есть все удобства, кровать мягкая удобная. Завтрака вкусные разнообразные. Территория отеля хороша больная много бассейнов
Из минусов отсутствие пляжа собственного и отдаленность от центра.

Read More
Read Less