Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1756 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1258
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Hotel stay

By

September 26, 2020

club

Very clean and friendly staff. The rooms were updated. The restaurant and bar was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Airport AWESOME

By

September 26, 2020

It all starts with Brittany. She runs this hotel to perfection. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

September 24, 2020

club

I was extremely surprised with the ambiance of the lobby and dining areas. The staff were quite helpful, professional and prompt with answering my requests.
The room was well appointed with modern furnishings. Bathroom was beautiful with a great shower. I had a corner room with a nice view and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay on way back home

By

September 24, 2020

platinumelite

All aspects of our stay were nice from arrival to departure. Friendly staff, clean and up to date room and lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 24, 2020

club

Great value, would stay again. Appreciate airport parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 23, 2020

One of the best hotels in SeaTac. Best food of any in SeaTac. Quiet, Friendly Staff, awesome location, walkable to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Not COVID safe

By

September 20, 2020

club

We are very sensitive to hotel conditions during this pandemic. So we were concerned when we found what looked like leftover food on our nightstand.

Then when we came down for the bus in the morning to the airport we noticed a large number of people. We asked the woman at the desk about the bus and she said not to worry, we'd all fit on it. We reminded her that we were concerned about being packed into the bus with so many people and no chance to distance and she just rolled her eyes. We had no choice but to take the bus which was completely full. We felt very unsafe.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

September 20, 2020

club

I was very impressed with everything from the shuttle service , the greeting at front desk, how it looked also it smelt clean and the rooms. Food was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Very clean,confortable beds

By

September 20, 2020

club

My family and I stay in for One night because Our fly was cancel the staff was very helpful the rooms are very king in the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 1-Week Stay!

By

September 19, 2020

PROS:
Excellent location, just a short walk from the airport terminals and transportation.
Friendly Staff [Thank You Susan, Axel, et. al.].
Fresh, clean room.
Windows minimize external noise.
Warm decor in common areas, and seating is plentiful.

CONS: none.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 19, 2020

I have no complaints. Great service, good prices, clean, modern and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 19, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean staff was friendly room was nice. Only downfall was the size of the sink area and bathroom overall .

Read More
Read Less