Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 623 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

愉快的旅行

By

July 25, 2020

本次是旅游型度假,积分订了房间。已经给升级到了湖景大床房。后面帮助升级到了套房。房间非常的大,也非常的安静和舒适。

Read More
Read Less

体验较好

By

June 05, 2020

入住体验较好,识别会员升级到行政楼层。
房屋干净吗,早餐丰盛。
谓一致的改进的地方,是=关于送货机器人,如果在晚上预订,一直未送货,是否在午夜12点以后自动取消送货?午夜入睡后,被送货机器人打扰后,睡眠质量极差。

Read More
Read Less

Good option in the QingPu/Hongqiao Area

By

January 26, 2020

Clean and well organised hotel with some room for improvement of the western choices at breakfast.
In peak hours also very crowded at breakfast, and the IHG breakfast buffet is disappointing.
The rooms are modern and well equiped.
Overall is reasonnable.

Read More
Read Less

大変良い

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

大変良いホテルでした
サービス、施設ともに素晴らしいホテルでした
また利用したいです。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

上海と違う落ち着いた環境

By

December 22, 2019

platinumelite

博物館もあり、Lakeサイドで、散歩もでき、近くにカルフール、ショッピングセンターもあり利便性が非常に高い。

Read More
Read Less

top notch!

By

December 21, 2019

very nice hotel and amazing concierge service! I recommend...food is good, beds a comfortable...very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 20, 2019

Excellent Hotel, great facility, friendly staff. Received management email before arrival notice that room is ready and being upgraded because my membership status. The restaurant is excellent with a lot of food selections. Food is excellent, tasty with many local cuisine. The restaurant staff are very friendly and professional. Overall was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones, instalaciones deportivas y servicio encantador

By

December 20, 2019

club

La habitaciones son grandes,bonitas y cómodas, la piscina y sus instalaciones deportivas están muy bien.
El servicio toda la gente es muy amable

Read More
Read Less

Wie gewohnt, gut

By

December 08, 2019

Insgesamt guter Eindruck under sehr Zuma empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Good service in general

By

December 02, 2019

club

I am fine with the service in general. Please keep the good job.

Read More
Read Less

Fill like home

By

November 30, 2019

Very friendly personnel. Confortable, quiet and beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

points after my last stay

By

November 13, 2019

I was really disappointed after my last stay
I spent 69 nights and I got only 166144 points
I didn't expect that from IHG
so please adjust my account regarding my last stay

otherwise I will change to another program maybe I will get more advantages..please note I'm going to another business trip I wish I will get answer from you soon
thanks

Read More
Read Less