Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1674 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1100
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

地段好,安靜

By

August 03, 2020

club

感覺高級,服務到位,就是房間小了點。不過也可以接受。

Read More
Read Less

buffet breakfast

By

July 21, 2020

Please add some posters to remind guests to wear mask when they pick food from the buffet bar.
Some guests forget to do so and make me not feel comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

A horrible incident at the parking lot

By

February 03, 2020

I have stayed at this property several times and I usually have positive experience with the hotel but this time a horrible incident happened that kill all the good past experience.

We parked a car at their parkind lot but some rude driver stoped his car in the way that blocked our way out completely so we could not get our car out!!

First of all, why did you allow him to park the car like that?
Didint anybody care that the car of hotel guest can not get out?

The worst part is this.
We contacted a porter to get the blocking car moving but he did absolutely nothing at all to help us. He said he'd find the driver but he didn't do anything at all until the driver came back.

Because of the horrible and helpless porter, we delayed for an appointment. The worst experience ever. Be careful when you park your car in their property. Their parking lot is not taken care of and it can get a mess!!!!!!

Now there is an Aloft Hotel in the same district so I'll choose Aloft from next time.

Read More
Read Less

感謝酒店各位員工

By

February 03, 2020

在新年的幾天,過來渡假,遇上肺炎疫情肆虐中國,酒店的客人很少,但酒店的每位職員仍然緊守崗位,為客人提供卓越的服務,在此要向各位酒店的員工說聲謝謝!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Longgang City Centre - Recent stay

By

January 28, 2020

I stayed at this hotel from mid November 2019 to mid January 2020. This hotel is excellent and a perfect place to stay if you have business in the area or for leisure.

The facilities are excellent and the hotel is clean.
The choice and quality of food is excellent with a good variety.
The beds are so comfortable. You will not find a more comfortable bed anywhere in the world.
The Executive lounge is high quality with great service.
The service from the staff is excellent and a very high standard. Special mention to Josephine (Exec lounge), Dandy, Joyce and June who made my stay so comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

i've enjoyed my stay in crowne plaza

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

always comfortable and experience!!!
always thanks you....

Read More
Read Less

Grand Chinese spotless hotel.

By

January 25, 2020

club

Get a club room on the top floor for not that much more money.

Read More
Read Less

Long term relationship with this hotel

By

January 23, 2020

I use this hotel because it is the best value for the location, which avoids the heavy traffic of downtown Shenzhen while still having plenty of choice for restaurants, and (essential) a nearby Starbucks.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely good experience

By

January 20, 2020

Extremely good experience as always. Good facilities and friendly and helpful staff. Good food in the restaurant. All rounded high quality hotel at good value price.

Read More
Read Less

誕生日でのスタッフの気遣い

By

January 19, 2020

2週間程のホテル宿泊時に、たまたま私の誕生日があった。
フロントからの電話で、女性スタッフから誕生日のお祝いの言葉を頂きました。
その後、ホテルスタッフから、イチゴのたくさんのったホールケーキを部屋まで持ってきて頂いた。
 こんな経験は初めてで、ホテルスタッフの気遣いに感動しました。

Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

January 17, 2020

Thanks for Joyce's professional support since my reservation. During my stay, she always provide the quick response to help me to solve the problem

Read More
Read Less

Schoenes Zimmer

By

January 16, 2020

platinumelite

Gutes Hotel mit guten Fruehstueck sehr grosse Zimmer

Read More
Read Less