Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1420 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    952
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    18

Breakfast,service,beds

By

September 30, 2020

club

Breakfast was very satisfying with plenty of options,beds were very comfortable,staff were very pleasant 10/10

Read More
Read Less

First class service

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great central location. The staff were very good. This hotel has put a lot of thought into their approach to breakfast during this difficult time. Relaxing atmosphere despite social distancing etc

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel, great location

By

September 28, 2020

First time at a crowne plaza, will definitley stay again. Great location, easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

A very relaxing weekend

By

September 22, 2020

I have a busy family lifestyle, so, every now and then, me and my sister like to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We live very local to this hotel but to be honest, with the terrace and garden area, we felt we could have been anywhere..
From check in to check out we felt welcomed, looked after and relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff which meant a great service

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Due to covid 19, my elderly mother was very concerned about staying over. But from the moment we walked through the door until we checked out, the whole experience put us at ease and the staff were wonderful. We would not hesitate returning and look forward to going back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Solihull

By

September 17, 2020

We had a great weekend stay in a very comfortable room with lovely views. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the hotel was well prepared in the current climate. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 16, 2020

Staying at the Solihull Crowne Plaza was ideally located for my business meeting and a spot of retail therapy too. With the safety concerns were quickly addressed as the hotel has a one way system to the hotel rooms and face masks required in communal areas.
Clean bedrooms and a comfy night stay with a good selection at breakfast.
A truly relaxing stay in these unprecedented times.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

A Little break

By

September 16, 2020

Although we had some issues with our room, the staff members went above and beyond to help us in this situation and i cannot fault them for this.

Parking was onsite with no issues, and we had breakfast here too which was well worth it.

With the current circumstances, the hotel was well prepared and there was no issues in this area and i would recommend to stay here and i would return here too.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

September 15, 2020

club

Great location, good customer service. All round pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing service

By

September 15, 2020

Came for some time out and enjoyed our stay , staff was polite and helpful, swimming was a blessing lovely and clean everywhere in the hotel and the breakfast was to a high enjoyable standard ..

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, the covid19 precautions weren't too intrusive

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 12, 2020

Fabulous staff, and fantastic room, great bar and patio area.

Bed wasn’t great, 2 singles not put together very well so not the best sleep.

At breakfast sausages seemed to be in the turn, worse in the first morning and scrambled eggs were completely tasteless.

If I was in the area I would def stay here

Read More
Read Less