Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1711 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1061
  • 4 Stars
    436
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    33

Boys weekend

By

September 01, 2020

Everything about the stay was great, right down to the friendly, polite

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 29, 2020

club

Staff were very friendly, food was delicious, the room was comfy and cozy and we had a great view

Read More
Read Less

Arrival and departure

By

August 29, 2020

The front counter staff were friendly knowledgeable and clearly articulated the changes generated by the current crisis

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows and blanket

By

August 25, 2020

Not impressed..waited 20 min for drink..only 2 of us in cafe.
Breakfast was not explained what was happening with breakfast..menu shoved at me and pointed to what I could choose.
No water in fridge or anything to put it in.
Booked an paid for 3 nights but halfway through first day called an told had to leave as it was now quarantine hotel.
They did transfer me to Sanctuary Cove.
Felt Crown Plaza was not value for money and very over priced..very dissapointed in stay....noise from children in room above was at times very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience needs new management

By

August 23, 2020

platinumelite

As a elite member
Got treated very badly due to two of the managers having personal issues with myself due to my large amount of money I spend there made my life horrible

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room, great service

By

August 19, 2020

club

Another fantastic stay at the Crowne. Big room with Ocean and Hinterland views and large bath, excellent bed.
Staff were wonderful as always. Complimentary drinks and even a bottle of wine for my partners BD.
Only about 50 people staying that night, a Monday, so hardly saw other guests - fine by me!
Breakfast was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 19, 2020

club

Great customer service. Accommodated our requests for a top level room

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

August 19, 2020

Nice hotel with central location, staff were very helpful and quality of food and accom were on par with other hotels of same caliber.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

August 18, 2020

Crowne provided great service, however, our comfort and relaxation were affected by noise levels around the hotel, compliance with elevator covid rules, and our beddings - the beds and pillows were not comfortable. Apart from that Crowne provided great hospitality and a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

August 18, 2020

The room we had on the 7th floor smelt of mould. The shower was dripping and the water leaks through the shower door. The carpet felt dirty and the aircon is in a weird setting. I do appreciate the reception staffs. They are very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

August 17, 2020

platinumelite

During this COVID time, this was the perfect hotel to get away for a night.

Big shout out to Vanessa on front desk who had the patience of a saint dealing with so many people checking in. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

August 16, 2020

We were on 21st floor, with view of the ocean, river and the other high rise buildings in front. Though not totally unobstructed water views, we were happy enough able to see a bit of the water instead of the four walls in our home. A good break for us at this time.

We had a corner room, good size and the bed is very comfortable. It was a pity that the sound proof is not good, people in the next room were noisy even late at night. The furniture in the room is too old, really need to be replaced, especially the chairs, they were most uncomfortable to sit on. The bathroom also need some improvement.

The bar and bistro were open but the choice of food was very limited. It was lucky that the tram stop was right outside the hotel so we could go somewhere else for food.

Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. We shall come and stay again.

Read More
Read Less