Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1480 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    24

My first hotel

By

August 11, 2020

I felt really comfortable, service was amazing.
The view was amazing.
The breakfast was amazing.
I was really happy to see hand sanitizer in the lifts and around the hotel.

I was staying there for my partners birthday and had someone call to have something special in the room we stayed in before we entered our room and the hotel staff did exactly what was instructed.

Read More
Read Less

Sunrise Perfection!

By

August 10, 2020

club

Lovely stay in this hotel, with our 10minth old, first stay away from home with the little one. Hotel location is amazing,close to all you need from coogee. The view from front sea view rooms are defo worth the pennies.thought he balcony on top floors could do with a shelter for rainny and hot days. Breakfast was lovely, service fantastic and rooms modern, clean and comfortable . we will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 08, 2020

Beautiful location with lots of local amenities close by

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 05, 2020

Alex in the restaurant was a delight...ambience wasn't what it once would have been but that's to be expected....fabulous location and v comfortable bed....oh...and I missed the mini bar...

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

August 04, 2020

club

Perfect stylish hotel in a great location would definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service at a great location.

By

August 04, 2020

I had a great experience. I'm looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, was here during the COVID pandemic time and was not allowed to leave the room. Was only there for a day for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to chill out, comfy and peaceful

By

August 03, 2020

club

great room, bed, view, excellent food, although on occasions attention to detail lacking, and a couple of extra meals would enhance the menu... coffee not so impressive, but very good coffee shop and other good eateries within a couple of minutes walk

Read More
Read Less

City and surf

By

August 02, 2020

club

A magic combination of big city standards and beachside casual friendliness. If your lucky you’ll fall asleep to the song if a rolling surf and breakfast beachside with the sun streaming in. A well designed rebuild and good hotel management has brought out the full potential of this hotel. It has also made it a safer space for these times.
It has a poor car approach and because there were so many vehicles parked in a very limited space it looked like a dog’s breakfast. If you arrive by car proceed into the car park immediately and approach the reception by lift. My suggestion to hotel is keep your entrance clear and put as much beautiful growing, living green around this area as Is possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 28, 2020

club

Room was well presented clean and tidy. View was magnificent

Read More
Read Less

Coogee weekend stay

By

July 22, 2020

Great COVID protocols in place with hand sanitizer everywhere. Great views and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

July 22, 2020

club

Really comfortable stay. Only letdown was the shower pressure which was dreadful.

Read More
Read Less