Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1493 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    938
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent service, great view, newly renovated spaces.

By

September 23, 2020

club

Highly recommended. We stayed and held a small wedding reception in their function rooms. Excellent experience. The consultants for the function could have been a little more attentive in the planning process, but on the day the catering staff service and food was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 23, 2020

I stayed at coogee crown plaza with my girlfriends before my wedding day and with my husband after the wedding. Room service was excellent breakfast was yummy staff was friendly and welcoming. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Sydney Getaway

By

September 16, 2020

club

Lovely hotel with friendly staff, great rooms and location. Rooms refurbished and good room service. Bar is fun and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Vibrant place

By

September 08, 2020

club

It was great stay and experience even for a short time. The vibrancy of the atmosphere makes our family stay memorable. We are coming back soon! :)

Read More
Read Less

Magic Place

By

September 05, 2020

We have stayed at Crowne Plaza Coogee many times and as always we found the service and room comfort perfect in such an outstanding part of the coast. All the staff treated us as special guests, particularly Chloe Mah at the front desk and the young lady in the restaurant at breakfast time. Our room was immaculate and a perfect vantage point to watch the beautiful scenery. We felt extremely covid safe and appreciated the staff wearing masks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, value for money

By

September 05, 2020

Before arriving I contacted the motel from Coffs Harbour and asked for a late check out as our primary visit to Sydney was for a specialist appointment for my husbands bad back. the staff were so supportive of it and looked after our every need.

on checkout i also informed them of a problem with people trying to park free in their car park and they kindly waived my car parking fee for the stay as a thankyou. i was not expecting that at all.

Than so guys so much for your attentive service and kindness

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

September 05, 2020

Great spot, comfortable room. I would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Delighted!

By

September 05, 2020

club

This is a fabulous hotel. The location, staff, decor - everything was top-notch! I was delighted by my stay and I highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed! :-D

Read More
Read Less

Staycation in Sydney

By

September 04, 2020

Highly recommend this newly renovated hotel. We took advantage of the warm weather and headed over the bridge from the North Shore for a staycation in Coogee and we immediately relaxed into the beach holiday vibe. The new dining areas are superb. There was a small issue with some building noise, due but the staff were lovely and understanding. A shout out to Andrew who was charming and a credit to the hotel. we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

September 03, 2020

club

better supply toothbrush and other amenities

Read More
Read Less

loved the location

By

August 28, 2020

club

:The Gym needs an upgrade...
:The pool area needs to be overhauled guest would love a bigger pool with bar and games....
:Get rid of paid parking..
:Room service menu add more to the menu, get rid of mac and cheese.
:Install a lift to the beach access.
You have the best location for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Location was everything!!!

By

August 24, 2020

Loved our room and overall stay!
Phenomenal ocean views

Read More
Read Less