Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1585 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    327
  • 3 Stars
    166
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    118

Location was the only good thing

By

September 22, 2020

Was not told a head of time that room was not equipped with mini refrigerator, was told not all rooms have them. Beds were ok, they were supplied with a sheet, cheap blanket that and sheet on top of that. Shower was awful, no pressure and made you feel like you were taking a bath and shower at the same time with drainage, felt dirty even after shower. Then stuff in bottom of tub when it did drain. Small tv you had to turn up really loud to hear it. No ice buckets was told us a trash bag or cup, then you had to hunt down a working ice machine, Customer Service was rude when asking. Not enough towels and wash rags, asked for and ended up 3 hours later going down and getting some. Never received the additional cups and coffee, room only had 2 of each, had to go down and get more. For the price was extremely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible receptionists and room

By

September 20, 2020

club

I stayed one night in this room and it was a horrible experience starting from bad room and ending with bad receptionists response when I brought the problem they didn’t do anything. I have attached photos from the room which was for dirty sheets and pillows, dirty sink, clogged bath tub, very old tv screen, and not working door keys and hard to open door. Very bad experience and when I brought it up to receptionists and their management Mrs. Lisa they didn’t do anything. She promised me with points to worth one night stay in any hotel and I accepted that which was on Friday. Today I found that they gave me zero rewards points which was really disappointing as I feel like she lied to me. Really bad experience and I won’t choose this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Hotel

By

September 16, 2020

Very comfortable hotel. I liked the staff and the accommodations. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 15, 2020

Nice room. Very clean bathroom. We were right next to the elevator but it was not noticeable.

Read More
Read Less

Future stay

By

September 14, 2020

club

Will love to have another stay experience in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Freezing with no choice

By

September 08, 2020

This hotel removed the comforter from the beds but did not give a blanket and the ac would adjust. I believe it is time to remodel this hotel. The bathtub has turned yellow along with some of the light fixtures in the rooms. You can tell the new lights from the old ones. New - white, old - yellow. I asked the desk clerk could I have a room with a view of the river and she said we would all like that!?!? Not knowing what she meant till I got to my room. A good desk clerk would have just said this hotel does not have a view of the river, ma'am. Also the elevators and lobby area had falling/slipping hazards with no signs. Elevator floor wet from people coming from the pool, put up a sign to warn people. Marble floors, water and people not paying attention is a recipe for disaster!
It is located in a good area with lots of convenience, just remodel the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to lay your head

By

September 04, 2020

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice hotel. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Good for the Money

By

September 03, 2020

Rooms were great, clean and spacious! Lobby was clean and pretty but had a strange musty odor. Staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Tulsa, OK

By

September 02, 2020

club

Let me begin by saying how disappointed I was with your facility in Tulsa. Initially, face coverings were not enforced in the lobby. A concern for a Senior citizen. The room assigned did not have a refrigerator, the remote on the television did not work, the phone was non functional and there was only one person at the lobby desk which necessitated a long wait at check in time. There was no indication the room was sanitized in compliance with guidelines. One bright spot I must mention is Patricia, your chef on site. Because we were leaving before the the lobby officially opened for coffee, she was cordial enough to get me a cup From the kitchen. She went the extra step and certainly Made my day. Please thank her for me,

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

August 28, 2020

The property was very clean and accommodating to my needs

Read More
Read Less

Clean room in a poor atmosphere

By

August 20, 2020

club

Having stayed here a few times before I was surprised by the recent poor performance. Not an atmosphere I want to go back to. Reservation snaffu was a nightmare to sort out and included me being forced to call the main reservation number while standing at the property front desk. Not a great service move. The good news? Immaculate and super quiet room. Probably not enough to entice me back however.

Read More
Read Less

Tennis in Tulsa

By

August 19, 2020

We chose the Crown because it is very close to RH91 and we could easily run back and forth from out tournament. The hotel offered an excellent rate and Tammy, their sales coordinator was very helpful and accommodating. At check in Joel was very helpful and gave us a room on the east side of the hotel so I could keep an eye on my vehicle.

The hotel needs updating compared with other Holiday Inns in Tulsa and hotels in the area but it was clean, we felt safe, and well worth the price. They serve food while many others are not. They have signs asking customers to socially distance and this was observed. The beds are small, but comfortable, with the tennis rate this would not dissuade me from staying again.

Our only complaint was we paid for the room until check out time which is 12:00. When we returned on Saturday at 10:30 housekeeping was in our room cleaning it. We had removed our things incase we could not return in time for checkout, but they never should have cleaned our room until after checkout without notifying us. They had ample room for that evenings stay and we were planning to stay another evening. It wasn't like they needed the room. We did not check out nor turn in our keys. My son needed a shower after a 2 hour tennis match and high humidity. I inquired at he desk but she basically politely said there was nothing she could do and apologized. In retrospect, I really should have insisted on the room back, this defeated the point of staying so close to the tournament. I was not pleased and did not book a room for that evening.

Read More
Read Less