Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2249 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1347
  • 4 Stars
    478
  • 3 Stars
    198
  • 2 Stars
    132
  • 1 Stars
    94

Great getaway!

By

September 15, 2020

club

Our stay at the Crown Plaza Ventura Beach was so relaxing! The location is perfect! We enjoyed spending time walking on the beach and getting fresh air! We felt safe and everything was really clean! We walked over to have lunch and get a coffee a block away!! So convenient! We were close to a ton of restaurants and little shops! I highly recommend it! We will be going back.

Read More
Read Less

Arctic Blast

By

September 14, 2020

club

We had to block the window air conditioner with suitcases in order to sleep. The non directional vents do not allow for a redirect and in a two queen room the person nearest gets blasted.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view and friendly staff

By

September 14, 2020

Love this hotel. Only they still have not given me my deposit back and its been a few days. Also, the sofa bed was a little uncomfortable. Other than that, it was fun. Also the food attendants were wonderful. Got me a birthday cake for my daughters birthday even though they don't typically do that.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay , rude manager , dusty musty room

By

September 14, 2020

Came from san fran . Used my credit card the entire road trip . Credit card worked all stops. Plenty of money on card. We get to the hot and the front desk was rude in the first place. But then the used and worn cc scanner wouldent read the CC . The chip portal was sealed off with scotch tape . And no manual enter on computer. I asked manager whar to do she said , well maybe find another hotel . Luckily my buddy swiped his card which worked. Front desk was short and rude . Elevator had issues . Got to the room and no cocktail glasses just foam cups . Room was dusty and musty . Phone in room dident work . No usb dock on nightstands ... even holiday in has usb dock . Couldent charge my phone. Trip was a disaster thanks to this hotel . Not to mention the homeless crack heads fighting outside on the street all night , screaming , glass breaking . Just a nightmare trip to LA. Such a classy place......not

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and courteous staff

By

September 13, 2020

Clean room.
"ocean view" room is a sideways view of the ocean/ overlooking a parking lot with lots of noise and an Amtrak train that came thru quiet frequently. (noisy)

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

September 12, 2020

club

Helpful friendly staff. Do not ask me to write a full review, that is my profession and I am not being compensated.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience!!!! Comfortable beds awesome view!!!

By

September 11, 2020

We arrived in venture beach to visit our son. Our stay was the best. Right on the beach! Dylan really knows his job we stayed 3 nights. Dylan really made our stay unforgettable!!! He surely cares bout the guest. I know we would return! And actually Dylan was a part of that decision!!! The housekeeping staff are very helpful and was very friendly!!! We really hope Dylan will continue to be manager and are already planning our trip back!!! We would like to thank Dylan and his staff for their professionalism and attitudes!!! Big thanks" The Osborns"

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

September 11, 2020

The hotel is clean and the location is perfect. Staff was friendly and attentive. No negatives at this hotel. Will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 10, 2020

club

Great location, the staff and rooms were wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Service

By

September 09, 2020

club

This is my first time with a beachfront stay with my Saint Bernard. This stay went beyond my expectations. I am truly thankful for the great service of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

very kind, excellent service, clean and quiet.. the pool acces seemed fair and there were no.issues getting some time.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

September 07, 2020

club

We got an ocean view room. It was beautiful waking up to the ocean every morning and then being able to walk downstairs and be right on the beach. If I’m ever vacationing in Ventura I will be staying here!

Read More
Read Less