Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 302 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

All good

By

July 30, 2020

Met or exceeded my expectations in every way. Nice big room at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay

By

July 29, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was fine, got upgrade to 13 floor with a nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und schöner Standort

By

July 22, 2020

platinumelite

Guter Service und schöner Standort
Nähe zu Botschaften
Ruhig gelegen, gute Aussicht im 14. Stock

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Vacation

By

July 17, 2020

platinumelite

Easy, good price, really good breakfast, perfect service.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad... But definitely not the best stay ever...

By

March 18, 2020

club

It is fine for few days for business
To relax better in the center
With better and more relaxing disaign

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 16, 2020

club

Everything about my stay was great.I recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель.

By

March 16, 2020

club

Очень хороший отель. Вкусные завтраки. Приветливый и отзывчивый персонал. В целом остановлюсь ещё раз, если приеду в Вильнюс.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay with quite place

By

March 04, 2020

platinumelite

In walking distance to park it makes relaxing stay. It is not crowded hotel, so it is nice to stay in business room.

Read More
Read Less

Flying Visit

By

March 01, 2020

Good location, pleasant staff, nice size room. Nice open lobby and reception area. Breakfast offering limited (based on my preferences).

Read More
Read Less

Great city

By

February 26, 2020

When we arrived although the room was not ready the members of staff let us leave our baggage and informed us of the sights and where to go in the local area. The room was lively with city views and very clean. Overall Vilnius was a fantastic city break and we would go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Впечатление

By

February 24, 2020

club

Останавливались в отеле два раза . Все очень нравится . Чистый , уютный .

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 18, 2020

club

We stayed in the Vilnius Crow Plaza during a business trip to Lithuania. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and made the effort to make out stay comfortable. The bar area is relaxing and the food is of a good standard. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less