Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1726 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1064
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    60

If you must travel for business.

By

September 26, 2020

Most hotels are going to great effort to regain the confidence of their guests. The hotel channel had a looping video about what precautions the chain is taking to ensure guest safety. Close ups of sanitizer sprayed on high contact areas, hand disinfectant dispensers, plexiglas shields at the front desk, happy guests, etc.
It all looks like great window dressing, but I must say this Crowne Plaza property seems to have it right. The attention to details is genuine AND the availability of food and beverage services was limited but not absent.
I did not take the chance and decided to stay at an upper scale chain as arecaution. I felt I made the right choice.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

September 25, 2020

Great stay and great quality, as usual. My only complaint is that they are leaving the IHG brand and It’s a loyal member and frequent guest at this location, I wish they were staying with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was Clean

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

I want to express my voice on the check-in experience ,to night audit they were well organized, very professional. they made each and every Guest feel like family.the house keeping staff on the 9th floor were great.What a great experience! THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Pleased guest

By

September 20, 2020

club

The staff at this place was amazing. Very helpful very attentive .I was extremely pleased and can’t say enough about the staff. The rooms are a little dated but the customer service made it worth while. Nice to see that there are still places where they go out of their way to make you feel at home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great safe hotel

By

September 15, 2020

club

I had a blast with my kids in the pool with also keeping up with safety measures making appointment at the pool in them giving out mask and having hand sanitizer Fun hotel love the malls was by great food

Read More
Read Less

I loved my stay

By

September 15, 2020

My daughter and I stayed for a weeknd. It was great, everything from the comfort of the room, to the amazing staff. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Molded shower curtain

By

September 14, 2020

club

The room was nicely sized and very spacious. I ordered the romantic getaway, which comes with a bottle of champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries. Both arrived hours after check-in (after informing them that I would be arriving early.) Later, I went to use the shower and the inner lining had mold across the entire bottom. Went to speak to the manager on duty and they changed our room to one on the 12th floor. It was substantially smaller than the room I reserved and the shower in the new room was still gross and had hair on the floor. I was not happy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable andconveient

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed one night, arriving late in a rainstorm. Felt immediately comfortable and wecomed.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Bathroom

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

Bed is a bit too soft. Bath tub doesn’t drain very well. Shower head placement is fixed which is not ideal for guests with different heights....

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

September 10, 2020

club

Loved staying here. Its family/Pet friendly. A housing emergency brought us here. However, they haven’t completely renovated. I hope they get the right investors to repair: plumbing, certain equipment like air conditioners

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 09, 2020

club

Clean comfortable rooms. Atmosphere was inviting to the best possible during Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Sunset

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed just for convenience as we had plans near by 2 days in a row. Was pleasantly surprised to witness one of the prettiest sunsets from our corner room on the 10th floor. I threw my phone on the window sill to get an awesome time lapse of it, unfortunately too big to upload but this picture should do. Very clean and quiet. Got a great night sleep. I spent months in a neighboring hotel and wish now I had spent that time here. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less