Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 195 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

健身房是唯一的慰藉

By

August 30, 2020

platinumelite

礼宾部形同虚设,前台管理混乱,连入住的流程都不熟悉。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

August 23, 2020

club

Although it’s not the most luxurious hotel, it’s still comfortable enough.

Read More
Read Less

整体还行

By

June 09, 2020

和 前台沟通,第一次问可否加婴儿床,告知要收费两百多。

不过十几分钟后电话又来了,告知免费。

我觉得还服务还挺好,就是业务得精通哈。

然后我是入住21楼,能看见旁边的京杭大运河和远处的惠山,风景不错,就是玻璃是真的很脏,拍出来的照片都不想分享了。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好 员工友善

By

June 08, 2020

club

房间是五星标准酒店 员工非常友善 很满意 环境也不错 窗户外可以看到大运河

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property and good experience

By

April 30, 2020

Good location for a business/leisure stay. The staff is very nice and provide good service. The room was very clean but the use of a/c is not available at the moment so the room was 27C. The staff offered a small fan but it was not much help in cooling the room so sleep was difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Ok just Old

By

January 24, 2020

It’s an old hotel, some apps, still show it as the Kopenski or something like that.
Service is good, but bar and Berlin Restaurant are not.
The show in the bar was great, a Cuban Duet in China!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good facilitation

By

January 17, 2020

- Fast response for room service
- Kind disposal for my request in frond desk
- Got a qualitative service in the breakfast restaurant

Read More
Read Less

床好睡,網路順暢。

By

December 29, 2019

除早餐外,性價比太差。
其他的部份水準一如往常。
想不到要寫甚麼了。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

December 15, 2019

club

Beautiful hotel, nice lounges and breakfast
Rooms were a little too warm with no ability to turn on the A/C

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but poor restaurants

By

December 14, 2019

platinumelite

The rooms and bed is one of the best in China
The only problem is the food on the 1st floor restaurant many times what is on the menu is not available
I had ribs the 1st night and a hamburger the next, both were not cooked. In fact the ribs were so tough they could not be eaten. Also the restiaurant does not take Amex. Big issue, I would like to say thank you to Tracy for helping me pay my restaurant charge

Read More
Read Less

Ottima qualità prezzo

By

December 03, 2019

Ottima sistemazione per rilassarsi e lavorare. Una struttura da memorizzare

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

November 29, 2019

club

Sehr gute Schlafqualität da die Matratze die richtige Festigkeit hatte

Read More
Read Less