Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1289 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    928
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very good place

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice staffs, great location. Very nice room, clean and roomy

Read More
Read Less

疫情期间的超级服务

By

July 13, 2020

前台,早餐厅,行政楼层和行李员的服务超级温馨热忱。
房间摆设,床铺非常舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great room.

By

July 10, 2020

Great facilities, and accomodations in Xian. The staff friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 01, 2020

Simply put, everything was perfect. The staff were attentive and took exceptionally good care of us. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and each time before something went wrong but not this time. Everything was well taken care of. No doubt we will choose this hotel again next time we need to go to Xi'an.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

May 23, 2020

Good location as well as excellent services. Will definitely stay there again when I visit that area next time. Thanks the staffs for all the efforts.

Read More
Read Less

退房不有序排队。儿童备品少

By

December 19, 2019

退房时,我在哪等了5-10分钟,无人问津。
入住前沟通过要安排两个房间在一起,未满足。

Read More
Read Less

設施服務好

By

December 10, 2019

club

登記、接待、餐飲服務好,性價比不錯。
浴室物品有待確認(沐浴用的未提供)。
會議室(紅寶石)的投影清晰度有待提高,會影響會議效果。

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable mattresses but still a good choice

By

November 12, 2019

Both mattresses have been used for far too long and should be replaced immediately. Not a good comfort in bed.
The room is nice and with a good atmosphere. Everything is working fine.

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

November 10, 2019

club

Everything was excellent. The staff was very helpful and service minded. I fully enjoyed my suite and being upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

November 10, 2019

Everything were great except the small window, blocked by lighting equipment. Top floor but not much view. Room 4712.

Read More
Read Less

Simply the Best Hotel in Xian

By

November 06, 2019

platinumelite

Xian Crown Plaza is on the top of my hotel list when we traveled in China. It's in central location, excellent service and very clean room. Management team, front desk staffs, house keeping and others are responsive and very kind. There are too many wonderful people to thank .. Sheri, Kerwin, Yin, and all front desk, and house keeping. We'll definitely come back, and recommend the hotel to our family members and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location and great hotel to stay

By

November 03, 2019

Wonderful service, friendly staff and great food - real value for money. what else do we need!

Read More
Read Less