Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 521 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Schönes Wochenende

By

July 01, 2020

Das Hotel hat eine schöne Lage.Geräumige Zimmer mit Balkon.
Leider waren die Wirepools geschlossen, und die Poolbar auch.
Das Frühstück war ausschließlich chinesische was ich nicht passend finde für ein internationales 5 Sterne Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful trip

By

May 16, 2020

club

Extraordinary service in this pandemic period. The room is still clean and staff maintain great service altitude.

Read More
Read Less

清洁沒做好,家私裝修殘旧,等待服务时间很长

By

May 13, 2020

洗手间大,小镜子,玻璃窗有污渍及手印,
餐桌上有汚渍没有擦干净,
没有卫生纸,
家私装修殘旧。
大堂咖啡厅,等一杯咖啡厅要半小时以上,
等一片蛋糕没有人从厨房拿出来,
终于取消从厨房出来的蛋糕。
自助晩餐说是东南亚美食,个个热盘都是咖喱,但咖喱煑得很难食!!完全不正宗!!
煎魚用的魚也不新鲜,
飲料只有水,茶,但没有水供应,沒有员工去加水!!

Read More
Read Less

空气好,设施新

By

January 28, 2020

房间空间布局好,空气对流快。但是电视效果连普通商务宾馆都不如,确实意外。

Read More
Read Less

床舒适,停车方便,配套完善

By

January 24, 2020

床及床上用品都不错,睡着很舒服。停车场宽敞明亮,停车非常方便。配套设施也还不错,有很多小朋友喜欢玩的地方,就是室内玩的地方关门太早。早餐就餐人员过多,很难找到就餐位置。自助晚餐吃完的东西也没有再添加,让人感觉有点过于小气!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but disappointing service

By

October 25, 2019

Hotel is nice and clean in general. Very nice bathrooms in all of the rooms we booked. Beautiful and clean private beach. Except for the supervisor/manager at the breakfast buffet and a couple of other staff at the Chinese restaurant, most of the other staff we came across were unfriendly and even rude. The receptionist when we arrived was very unpleasant to deal with. He tried to give us the rooms that we did not booked for. When I explained to him the actual rooms that we booked and show him the confirmations, he told us that it was not his issue that we didn’t get what we booked for. The way he spoke was very unprofessional and unwelcoming. After a 15 mins discussion, he finally contacted the reservation department to arrange the rooms for us, while he was rolling his eyes at us. The checkout process was not as bad. The receptionist was playing on her phone while we walked to her, no greeting or whatsoever. At the end of the checkout, she just told us that it is all done and we can now leave - so that she can continue on her phone. Speechless attitude.

Read More
Read Less

大堂环境不错,室内泳池不错

By

September 27, 2019

四年前去过,感觉很好,这次再去感觉房间设施旧了不少,但是性价比还是可以的,毕竟整体环境挺好,室内室外娱乐设施配套也在线,餐厅环境跟出品都很不错,不足的是原本的私家沙滩现在变得乱糟,划分了区域,进去要38元/人,不进去,在外面又好多拉客的,开车的。

Read More
Read Less

2738房淋浴房排水不好

By

September 23, 2019

淋浴房排水不好,水都流到了卫生间,像水灾一样,出入不方便而且有一定的安全隐患。

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business with leisure

By

September 21, 2019

This hotel is in an excellent location if you would like to have a couple of days relaxation. Great staff, especially dinning manager and his crew. I love the ocean view room for great vista. Overall, it was an A experience.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

September 17, 2019

酒店总体还可以,送餐小哥很好。就是跟外界接驳不太便利。

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience with Front Desk at Haining

By

September 11, 2019

Hot like oven, yet you get to watch the front desk staff enjoy their own exclusive fan, and take their sweet time to do their job. The counter designated for IHG was unmanned ! When we waited at the counter, nearby staff just ignored us !

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but poor service

By

September 10, 2019

club

The level of service of the staffs were not of standard, especially those of the front office. The beach near the resort is not part of the property of the hotel but when I asked for beach towel from the outdoor pool, they just said no towel for the beach and did not say anything about the beach was charged and not part of the hotel, which I think they should tell. The hot spring was closed. The wet and dry sauna near the gym / indoor swimming pool were not functioning too.

Read More
Read Less