Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1388 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1009
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

酒店设施陈旧

By

September 04, 2020

酒店设施陈旧,去的时候没有开酒廊,早餐质量欠佳,一般需求基本可以满足。

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and nice hotel

By

September 01, 2020

I stayed here for 2 nights and the hotel upgraded my room to Club level, was a very good experience in this hotel and will definitely recommend to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Location

By

July 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were incredibly helpful - even before we arrived. Due to the current situation, we were unsure what we needed to be able to stay at the hotel. We contacted the hotel before our arrival and they immediately started investigating for us. They responded quickly each time we had a question. At the hotel, our room got very warm after the first night. They quickly had a repair man fix the AC. When it was still not cool enough for us, they changed our room and then checked in several times to make sure we were okay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay, Excellent hotel, Outstanding restaurants

By

June 17, 2020

This is an exceptionally good Crowne Plaza Hotel located not far from the beach.
I love the executive sea view rooms.
Excellent restaurant on the 47th floor, very good Japanese restaurant on the 2nd floor and western and buffet restaurant on the ground floor.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

January 23, 2020

Alles super - Fitnessraum könnte noch etwas besser ausgestattet werden..

Read More
Read Less

室内家具

By

January 19, 2020

クローゼットの扉がキッチリと開かない。おそらく後から設置した収納が適切に設置されていないことから、引っ掛かり開放できなくなっていた。
最低限の確認でわかることだと思いますが、対応されていないことに残念に感じました。
そのためクローゼットが適切に使用できませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 09, 2019

the staff in the Club Level Lounge are great. the breakfast staff makes extra effort to greet me and make sure everything is good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quite

By

November 23, 2019

platinumelite

A very nice and quite hotel.

Your WiFi signal needs to be stronger

Read More
Read Less

one of the best hotels in yantai

By

November 11, 2019

club

Gute zimmer und hoher schlafkomfort.etwas ausserhalb der stadt gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed

By

November 06, 2019

Air con issue and aged room deco. Would prefer it to be addressed before I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

October 31, 2019

非常棒的入住体验 员工都很友善 房间很棒 卫生间够大 床铺很舒适 房间的景色超好 不过房间的实施,健身房的淋浴间和桑拿房需要更新了。 10月11日晚上从市中心回来, 发现酒店外面的霓虹灯是 CRO_NE PLAZA 其中的一个字母坏了。 总之,一次非常愉快的入住,这是一间非常好的会议休闲酒店, 值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

October 22, 2019

platinumelite

Review text is to short must be at least 50 characters

Read More
Read Less