Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

宜昌唯一的五星

By

June 30, 2020

同比大城市的五星,稍有不及,房间还是比较旧了,需要翻新。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

December 27, 2019

空間寬大,員工友善

服務人員很親切!願意幫忙解決問題!
MY TV DONT WORK, After she teach me, TV work fine

Read More
Read Less

房间大小合适

By

December 25, 2019

房间大小合适,入住舒服。酒水稍贵,可乐太贵了,15块一罐

Read More
Read Less

物有所值

By

December 23, 2019

1、景觀優美
2、餐飲美味
3、硬體高端
4、服務熱誠
5、環境優秀

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel

By

October 19, 2019

club

Jederzeit gerne wieder in Yichang. Alles in Ordnung, nichts herausragendes aber auch keine negativen Überraschungen.

Read More
Read Less

Great transit experience

By

September 20, 2019

Enjoyed our brief overnight transit in Yichang and would have been happy to stay longer if our itinerary permitted.

Read More
Read Less

Location and environment is good but staff service is bad

By

September 14, 2019

platinumelite

The location and environment is the best in the city. Too bad the service from the hotel staff is the worst that I had ever encountered from a 5-stars hotel. First is the slow check in (waited more than 20 mins), IHG fast lane was not open (no one was there) and only 2 check in counter was opened. The staff was not so friendly and helpful as sometimes when I asked something from the reception, they will just simply give some answer and without eye contact (was looking/doing other things) and no smile on the face. There was some miscommunication with my other colleagues who can’t speak Chinese, which causes some misunderstand as well, English need to be improved or at least someone who can speak English should be available to help. The staff from restaurant was not friendly and even challenged us when we asked to split our bill to our own room during our first visit. Lastly was the way the normal staff handle customer complaint, safety box inside my room was not functioning, and when I request them to check and fix for me, it took them 3 days to take action and only able to change a new one for me on the 4th days, with reason that not able to fix and need to find some empty room to switch it over to me. I need to go to ask for status of this as they said I was not in my room and not able to update me on the status. The only good thing about this hotel is how the management handle this complaint. I had filed a complaint to Loyalty Manager Ms. Suri, and also had a chance to meet Director of Sales and Marketing Mr. Andy, who willing to listen to my complaint and take immediate action on this matters. They are able to provide instant feedback and provide compensation including organize a dinner to us, which I am highly appreciated. I hope they can take action to change the staff attitude, and so next time when I visit again, I can have a smooth and pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,餐饮有待改进

By

August 14, 2019

总体来说作为皇冠假日品牌还是可以的,但是与之相比的ihg其他的高端奢华品牌来比较还是略逊一筹 我觉得宜昌皇冠假日作为宜昌最好的酒店之一在我预期中应该不是这个样子,有一点不错的是我当日日住的那天晚上值夜班的gsm非常好 很遗憾我没有记住他的名字。餐饮方面是真的需要改进,无论好吃与否,起码应该保证饮食的干净与健康吧。

Read More
Read Less

浴缸坏了

By

July 30, 2019

浴缸是坏的,放满水之后就打不开下水塞子了。然后,入住的时候,前台说待会有水果送来,可是直到我退房离店,并没有什么水果呢。

Read More
Read Less

Chambre avec vue

By

July 28, 2019

club

Je viens souvent dans cet hôtel la qualité du service est égale. J aime les chambres spacieuses avec vue sur le fleuve

Read More
Read Less

Bon Hotel pour effectué une nuit

By

July 28, 2019

Hôtel bien centré pas loin du terminal de ferry et de la gare. L’hôtel mériterait un rafraîchissement. Très bon service digne d’un 5 étoiles.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Executive Lounge

By

July 14, 2019

club

We paid extra for the executive lounge and could not use because the food and beverage was sub standard. So we then went to the Lobby bar and received insect bites all over our legs.
Check in was also handled poorly

Read More
Read Less