Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 711 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Most Comfortable Stay in YIWU

By

November 15, 2020

Best place to stay in Yiwu for Business and leisure

Read More
Read Less

义乌博览皇冠假日入住体验

By

November 03, 2020

到店入住发现人真的巨多,S卡升级到套房,因酒廊还未开,送双早双晚,前台小哥房卡已提前准备好,到店直接办理入住,

Read More
Read Less

义乌博览皇冠假日酒店

By

July 04, 2020

酒店位于义乌国博中心,与小商品城隔河对望,因为没有展会,显得非常安静。在门前草地散步的门童小哥看到有车到了,飞也似的跑过来开门、拿行李,态度非常好,离福田市场近,是商务的首选

Read More
Read Less

义乌皇冠假日入住体验

By

December 31, 2019

platinumelite

酒店旁边是博览中心和义乌市图书馆,体育馆也很近,吃饭购物什么的都要打车。HH则很丰富,热菜也多。美中不足是补盘不及时

Read More
Read Less

Best in the brand

By

December 28, 2019

I wasn’t sure if I wanted to book this property due to standard of service concerns, after all, it is not in a big city. However I am proud of my decision now because the stay wowed me and it met my wildest expectations. As a matter of fact, it’s so far the best. It’s the most convenient and most advanced crown plaza I have stayed both in the US and China. The hospitality, dedication to details, carefulness, professionalism are exceptional and impressive. I look forward to staying there every time possible. Thanks to the outstanding management and staff.

Read More
Read Less

西餐厅 服务一流

By

December 19, 2019

个别员工服务特别热情让我很有亲戚感 还个别需要改善

Read More
Read Less

Very good for business travelers

By

December 19, 2019

Its not my first time I stayed in this hotel and sure it will not be the last one , its a great hotel with good facilities for business travelers specially if you need to have a close door meeting with all meeting and presentation facilities

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

December 09, 2019

Wie immer ein guter und relaxter Aufenthalt. Das Hotel ist schon meine zweite heimat.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

December 04, 2019

club

床鋪的軟硬度很適中,房間內部還可以泡澡,還有音響可以使用,睡覺起來相當的舒服

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Everything!!

By

November 29, 2019

Close to Market, good value, cleanliness, good staff, made your stay comfy. Will recommend this property blindfolded.

Read More
Read Less

コスパに優れているホテル

By

November 19, 2019

platinumelite

値段以上に高級感を味わえるホテル。出張での利用ですが次も泊まりたいと思える、仕事を頑張ろうと思えるホテル。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great food

By

October 30, 2019

Everything was excellent during my stay, just have breakfast before 11 am and take in to account there are no shuttle t airport or train station, but people at front desk will call a taxi for you

Read More
Read Less