Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 409 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

床很舒服 电器老旧有损坏

By

août 18, 2020

platinumelite

床很舒服,就是太高了……
冰箱是坏的
备品品质不高
早餐丰富,但是品质不高,广东粥摊位没人做饭。

Read More
Read Less

服务设施不如假日酒店,早餐不如智选假日酒店

By

juillet 13, 2020

不及格的皇冠假日酒店。
作为湛江市9第一一家IHG酒店,体验太差。该有的服务没有,该享受的待遇没有,也没有补救措施。预定了含早含晚间鸡尾酒的行政套房,到现场变成了送早送下午茶的行政大床房,还说房间升级。作为致悦会员,没有享受到集团所谓的保证待遇。酒店电梯不需要刷卡,没有基本的安全保证。没有泳池,没有酒廊,没有夜床,谁能想到皇冠没有夜床?早餐不如智选早餐,品种太少了,连肉包菜包都没有,说是有现煮粥,可是没人在煮。种类少就算了,餐被取完了没人添加。真的太差了。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Ambience

By

janvier 16, 2020

Good Ambience inside hotel (Lobby Area). Staff were very co operative.

Read More
Read Less

湛江では最適なホテル

By

novembre 15, 2019

platinumelite

クラウンプラザホテルというステータスに負けない品質と快適な部屋。スタッフの対応も良い。ただし朝食はサービスされている料理が冷めて冷たくなっているものが多く、少し残念。

Read More
Read Less

Large room and comfortable bed

By

octobre 19, 2019

The hotel, although not bad, is below the usual standard of Crowne Plaza Hotels that I have stayed in elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very average experience

By

juin 28, 2019

This Crowne plaza let me down, not happy with the rooms and service.The property is old and requires renovation desperately,I wouldn't recommend it to anybody else to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Old property,requires renovation

By

juin 23, 2019

The building seemed nice when I saw the lobby and the photo of the room inside the lift,but the rooms were sub standard even though it was spacious,room service did not clear the leftover food of the previous night.
The lockers weren’t working,even after asking for one they replaced it with another one which was again not working.
Overall nothing great.

Read More
Read Less

需要改正的地方太多

By

avril 29, 2019

优点:
1.房间新装修风格不错:
缺点:
1.酒店内大堂大批吸烟的人没有相关员工制止,就算在前台吸烟也没有人去制止,那说明酒店不重视非吸烟客户,而且对违法行为没有任何动作,还五星?
2.房间居然在洗手间内有喝过的水与用过的清洁用品,怎么做的卫生?
3.前台服务不专业,没有培训过的,散漫;
4.房间有些地方装修用品的闻到还很厉害;

吸烟问题,每次去每次都有,看来酒店是完全忽视。

Read More
Read Less

A Crowne Plaza which fall below a Crowne standard

By

avril 24, 2019

club

This Crowne Plaza should definitely be downgraded to an Express or Budget hotels.

Staff are friendly but not well trained... ever though of drinking a can of beer with a straw? This was offered at the lounge.

Temperature in room was not comfortable at all... too hot!!

Read More
Read Less

Very old style and local style hotel

By

avril 24, 2019

club

This property fell below my expectations as a Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

性价比超高

By

janvier 22, 2019

每次去湛江都呆在这家酒店,酒店员工非常灵活,打扫清洁的我有一次多要了瓶矿泉水就每天都多给我,早餐我第一天点了杯卡布奇诺,餐厅经理一位戴眼镜的女孩就在我联系住的9天早上一进去就帮我做了,超赞,服务一流。当然地理位置也超赞,离机场就15分钟,周边也很多吃的,就是咖啡厅不多,强力推荐,以后就锁定这家酒店

Read More
Read Less

Facility

By

décembre 17, 2018

club

The swimming pool is good, it is fun for the children to play, and the view is good

Read More
Read Less