Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 719 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 02, 2020

床铺舒适。。。
服务一流。。。
环境优雅。。。
装修新颖。。。

Read More
Read Less

非常满意的入住体验

By

June 03, 2020

酒店位置好,房间床铺舒适,赠送的饮用水足够使用,餐饮可口,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

古典的ihg

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

酒店比较古朴。服务人员态度都很好,屋子大。虽然设施稍微有些古老,但还算干净。床有些过软。总统来说一次不错的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great value

By

January 17, 2020

Nice big suite room, great breakfast and nice property. Could have used better service in the lounge during happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place in Zhengzhou

By

January 04, 2020

platinumelite

The thing matters to me is the IHG badge. No matter whether you choose Crowne Plaza or Holiday Inn , it always feels like home.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

December 14, 2019

The hotel was so bad a party of five people checked out early and went to another hotel down the street the checkout service for my bill was horrendous I was charged an additional $2100 that I am still trying to fight to get reimbursed I would not recommend recommend this hotel to anyone or my company to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway if you really want to be left alone.

By

December 11, 2019

The Pros:
Friendly and helpful staff;
Nice breakfast buffet;
Recommend the on-site Italian restaurant.
The Cons:
Pool and rec room were closed for remodel;
The "Business Center" is just a desk in the corner;
Horrible HORRIBLE internet connection. Just forget it. You won't be contacting anyone;
Bad location, far from any nearby conveniences (markets, ATMs that take foreign credit cards, or outside restaurants);
No convenience shop in the hotel for toiletries or snacks.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,房间舒适

By

December 03, 2019

club

酒店环境优美,外观豪华大气,服务人员热情认真负责,房间干净整洁,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Comfort

By

October 26, 2019

platinumelite

This is an excellent facility within walking distance of fantastic restaurants. My stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, poor amenities.

By

October 24, 2019

The staff was great during check in and check out. My issue was with the welcome gift being a glass of wine served in a paper coffee cup and an average room that was highly priced.

No working fitness center, pool, or club lounge for loyal members to relax.

Read More
Read Less

安心できる雰囲気

By

September 14, 2019

club

ホテルに戻るとホッとする雰囲気は素晴らしい。
清潔感がありとても良い。
宿泊者へホテルの重みをさりげなく感じさせる。そのため宿泊者が満足感を得る。中国内で利用したホテルでは、最高です。

Read More
Read Less

Superb service and accomodations!

By

August 30, 2019

After a 10 year absence, it was excellent to return to China and stay at a 5-star hotel.

Read More
Read Less