Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1104 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1104отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    801
  • 4 Звезды
    253
  • 3 Звезды
    35
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    7

PREFERRED HOTEL

By

мая 05, 2020

club

I am very happy to stay at crowne Plaza hotel. Staff is really good especially Mr. Yash and Adeel from reception. You have a great front desk team and everyone is every helpful. I will recommend this hotel to my friends as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

апреля 08, 2020

club

Convenient location in Abu Dhabi. I always stay here because of great service from front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation stay

By

марта 30, 2020

club

The guest service was so professional and kind.
We kept asking the lady in the reception, and she answered all of these question with a remarkable smile.
I know we stayed in a hard period (CoronaVirus pandemic), but it was a great experience.
I really loved the stay there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

марта 26, 2020

Great staff!!! Alway helpful and professional
Always greeted with respect and a smile.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent Stay

By

марта 23, 2020

club

A very well maintained property.
Have stayed a number of times before and felt the same experience this time, EXCELLENT.
The staff at front desk namely Yash and Geleen were very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hospitality All Round

By

марта 21, 2020

club

Check in was quick. Rooms were big with very comfy beds. Breakfast was AMAZING thanks to Lilia who made sure we got wat we wanted. Rooms wer clean always

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely amazing hotel

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Overall a great experience staying at the hotel . It is very well located and the services and amenities are amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One of the best and most calm in the city

By

марта 13, 2020

Great personnel on the reception very helpful and resourceful
Quite hotel with good access to main city landmarks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and staff

By

марта 13, 2020

club

Very central location, good helpful staff at front desk and concierge desk. Breakfast was also very good and the car rental service on the premises was a bonus, with staff there also being really helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

wonderful Hotel

By

марта 08, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed in the hotel many times and during all stays, I loved the hotel facilities, rooms, location and specially the friendly great staff.

The front office staff were very nice and always welcoming me with beautiful smile all the day. Mr Mostafa always helped me to check-in in very short time, treat me as Gold IHG member and always gave me a very nice comfortable room exceed my expectations. I met also Ms. Kaye in the front office that she always meets me and made sure that everything in my stay is perfect and trying to provide the best hospitality and complimentary fruit platter in my room after long working day.

The room was always shining and clean. Also I had a very nice chance to meet the housekeeping Manager Mr. Nasser several time taking my feedback on the housekeeping services of the room and the hotel facilities " which always in perfect clean conditions".

I was lucky also to meet the General Manager Mr. Khalid Zaki and and he treated me very nicely and welcomed me again in my favorite hotel.

Thanks for IHG, Crowne Plaza staff and management for making my stay wonderful, relaxed and very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

марта 07, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel staff exceptionally helpful services good location good and restaurants good
Use it regularly when in Abu Dhabi

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I didn’t satisfied with Hotel stay

By

марта 06, 2020

platinumelite

I felt very bad experience with room services ,
Response was very bad ,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию