Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1132 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1132отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    820
  • 4 Звезды
    259
  • 3 Звезды
    36
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Needs a little...maybe a lot...of loving/attention

By

января 16, 2022

platinumelite

We were checked in by a trainee who needs more training and supervision. There was no acknowledgement of Platinum status and could not answer basic questions such as upgrade opportunities and mumbled, even behind his mask. He then tried to deny club access despite reservation, and although it was figured out later and updated cards were sent up, this resulted in confusion at the club as well, which prompted the attendant to try to ask us to leave. After explaining to her the situation, she never acknowledged things were OK until we asked. Other than these hiccups, service provided by other front desk (particularly the man who helped us cancel the last night), concierge, and bellmen were excellent.

Overall, the hotel needs some significant upgrades and at least some minor repairs and proper cleaning. Our room had two broken cabinet doors, an a/c unit that neither worked properly for heat nor cooling, and an un-useable sofa bed (luckily made up by an uncomfortable rollaway cot). Beds were alright, but again, aged like all the furniture.

Everything mentioned previously could be looked past due to the age, but unfortunately a crusty bathroom with two towels in total, an obviously dirty shower head, dust in the ceiling corners, and stains (that washed away with just a little water) left in the bidet left us feeling really uncomfortable.

Finally, breakfast was served at the Garden Cafe, where variety was plentiful, but all the food was either sitting too long or omelette orders were taken wrong. Food was also taken away on the dot at even when we were getting last portions.

We didn't leave the hotel a day early due to these issues as our plans ultimately changed, however with all these issues, there was no reason to stay and enjoy the amenities or space either.

You could easily see at one point this was a nice property and we had some great service by some of the staff, but management needs to address their consistency and standards, and most of all provide an experience that is more enjoyable to make up for the age/wear and tear!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel, friendly staff, yet needs redesign

By

декабря 14, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, friendly staff, high quality room service, no doubt. Convenient localtion, also no doubt.

Yet, had a very bad experience with the room AC, hitting directly on my head. When turned off, felt heat, when turned on, hit directly on my head. I caught a flu that i am still suffering from since 5 or 6 days. I highly recommend to redesign the Air Conditionning structure, or to redesign the room structure. It really cannot stay like this. Was in room 1914, if I recall well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service, Comfort, cleanliness, and great breakfast. Feels like home

By

ноября 30, 2021

It's nice to stay at a place that caters to you and treat you like family. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast and comfortable rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Memorable stay

By

марта 01, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great memorable stay and the staff is very friendly to name few Camele at reception Vighnesh and Islam at the concierge are very helpful and took special care to help us in all our requirements. The property is very well located with all the necessary things being nearby. The property is well maintained and makes a memorable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fibel

By

января 05, 2021

club

CP Yas will be always my preferred hotel to stay, Mr. Akash, Mr. Muhammad from FO were so nice and welcoming during my check in time genuinely, I have stayed 3 times with CP Yas, none of my stays I was let down, the cleanliness, the outstanding FO staff, strategic location are the points that make me choose CP Yas for my stay whenever I come to AD, always feel like at home!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid Disgrace

By

декабря 18, 2020

platinumelite

First, I would like to commend Camille, front desk receptionist, who assisted us with check in, upgrade and additional reservation. Pool area and staff were very accommodating.

Due to Covid safety requirements now, the hotel didn’t feel warm or friendly. Short and overworked staffed lead to delay in service requests. (Took 30 mins to get remote for tv. 20 mins to get bucket of ice to room).

We had an upgrade offer for the @-bedroom Presidential Suite. They did not believe us even though we presented the email from Crowne Plaza. It took about 30 minutes to get it cleared up.

We were finally put in the presidential suite and it did not feel presidential by any means. Nothing was there. The 1-bedroom suite was better equipped. We had to request robes, slippers, face cloths, microwave, extra blankets and pillows and pool towels. There was a slight film of dust on the surfaces of the table, counter tops and flat surfaces. The second bedroom was unaccessible. We have never had these many issues at any Crowne Plaza before.

Breakfast selections were limited. Hot food items were mildly warm. Best thing were the eggs freshly cooked by the chef. Covid required that a staff member carry and fill your plate and bring you the food and beverages. I think providing gloves for the guests to use would have been much better.

Hopefully these were not typical of this hotel and was only the results of the Covid situation and the next visit will be much better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay, highly recommended

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

The rooms are beautiful, staff are very helpful and timely with any request , brilliant precautions taken during covid time. All the places were clean and tidy.the facilties were brillianttoo fot the stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staycation

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

Rooms are clean and relaxing. Very good customer service, the staffs are very accommodating, especially at the front desk, concierge and wellness / pool area. I commend the Front Desk Officers for the job well done and the Life Guard on duty always visible and attentive. My Friends and I had a wonderful experience. Highly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

ноября 25, 2020

Friendly staff, clean room and generally good service, slightly disapointed with the breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

I like this place it has a great location. Rooms are old but maintained. Reception staff are very helpful to my needs and request. I highly recommend this hotel and I will come back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

wonderful Hotel

By

ноября 11, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed in the hotel many times and during all stays, I loved the hotel facilities, rooms, location and specially the friendly great staff.



The front office staff were very nice and always welcoming me with beautiful smile all the day. Mr Mostafa always helped me to check-in in very short time, treat me as Platinum IHG member and always gave me a very nice comfortable room exceed my expectations. I met also Ms. Kaye in the front office that she always meets me and made sure that everything in my stay is perfect and she brought me to the room by herself that was very kind of her. she provides the best hospitality.



The room was always shining and clean. Also I had a very nice chance to meet the housekeeping Manager Mr. Nasser several times taking my feedback on the housekeeping services of the room and the hotel facilities " which always in perfect clean conditions".



I was so lucky also to meet the GM Mr. Khalid Zaki and he treated me very nicely and welcomed me again in my favorite hotel.



Thanks for IHG, Crowne Plaza staff and management for making my stay wonderful, relaxed and very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staff

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

I felt like everyone was looking after my needs before I even say or ask for anything. Very personal touch and well-trained. Everyone was very helpful from the security, concierge, reception, resto. You know they are happy to help. Full of motivation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию