Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 8 отзывов
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

8отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    7
  • 4 Звезды
  • 3 Звезды
    1
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды

Awesome

By

мая 01, 2021

club

Elegant hotel in a safer area of Albany. Reminds me of walking in an elegant outdoor courtyard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great indoor space

By

мая 01, 2021

Rooms were newly refurbished and clean. Love the large open atriums!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay at the remodeled Albany Location

By

апреля 30, 2021

Beautifully renovated, comfortable beds, clean and spacious rooms and unique common areas. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was great. Pool and gym were clean and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Desmond Hotel becoming Crowne Plaza

By

апреля 30, 2021

club

Food was just average. Restaurant service was terrible in the bar, the older lady behind the bar should be retired... No personality. She asked a flight crew person in the bar for identification but he didn't have it, she said that's okay and gave him the discount anyway ! I'm retired and a veteran, shouldn't I get a discount too !!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfy rooms

By

апреля 27, 2021

Very happy with our stay staff was great and very helpful rooms clean and common areas were kept nice. Love the court yard. My husband and I have stayed here a few times and will return. Definitely would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First trip to Albany

By

апреля 26, 2021

While on a business trip to Albany, this hotel was set up for me by a local resident who highly recommended The Desmond for my stay. Check in was easy, the staff was friendly, the bathroom was spotless and the mattress was just right.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Girls night!

By

апреля 25, 2021

club

I had a fantastic visit. My 2 co-workers are also my best friends. My wedding will be here in a year and they are going to be bridesmaids. We are teachers and this week was spring break. We are all fully vaccinated and they wanted to see the venue so we booked a night for a girls get away. It was clean, gorgeous, the employees were friendly and helpful and I can’t wait for our next stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice sweet place

By

августа 13, 2018

My stay was fine, rooms are cozy but outdated, all was good but furniture could use a little updating, used my tool box from my car to fix drawers and chairs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию