Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1094 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1094отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    804
  • 4 Звезды
    170
  • 3 Звезды
    41
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    36

great stay

By

июня 02, 2020

club

great room very nice staff would love to stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Necessary to Rest

By

мая 23, 2020

club

The area was under the quarantine for that "plague." The restaurant and most other things were closed at the hotel. The staff helped me to obtain a few necessities, food and rest, and they also listened to my story. I had just returned from the nearby hospital for eye examinations and related procedures, so I felt a could not drive far with safety, so I stopped at the hotel. This I have done numerous times over the past eight years.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing room!

By

мая 19, 2020

club

Stayed in a suite and it was amazing, my favourite hotel in Annapolis.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

STIGIMAN

By

мая 03, 2020

Always a great night stay. Regrettably everything was closed and I was alone. The weather didnt helk at all. I will be back once thecweather gets nicer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room, and great service but...

By

апреля 27, 2020

club

I had searched online to find a hotel in the area with either a pool or jacuzzi available, as the website claimed was there. I had also requested a large bathtub for my stay. I found none of the above, and was even denied any bubble bath for my bathing and relaxation needs. The toiletries provided were extremely limited. It would be recommended that the hotel invest in that supply. But Daniel at the front desk was as helpful as could be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

апреля 08, 2020

I found the entire staff to be pleasant and very professional. As a guest who stays for 90 days each year in Annapolis, I have found this hotel to be my number one choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay in Annapolis

By

марта 22, 2020

Excellent location, staff, and amenities. A must stay in Crabtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved this hotel!

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Very clean.... great location.... excellent bed.... so modern! We loved everything about this hotel included our very spacious one bedroom quarters!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff!!

By

марта 17, 2020

The Staff was excellent in all areas.
During this troubling time all of the staff was professional, positive and pleasant.
This was with the Reception Staff, the Dining Staff and the Room Staff.
I will defiantly be staying there again.

ThankYou!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not what I expected

By

марта 16, 2020

Hair everywhere on the bedding!
Long hair, medium hair, short hair!
Foot long hair under the sheet!
White fluids down both night stands!
Dust over everything.
Damaged desk.
Shower that didn’t drain. 3 inch pool of dirty back water.
Long hairs on shower ceiling
Damp and musty, strong smell.
Fuzzy Television.
Brown stained towel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room met expectations

By

марта 10, 2020

club

The layout of the room was nice. The water bottles in the fridge were a nice touch. Wished I had a few more extra towels and wash cloth in the bathroom

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Consistently Great Hotel

By

марта 07, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this location many times. It is always clean, well-maintained and the staff is courteous. It’s clear that the hotel is committed to constantly improve and meet travelers needs. The addition of the pure rooms is fantastic and this option really sets the hotel apart from others. I always choose the Crowne Plaza Annapolis and recommend to everyone visiting the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию