Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1679 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1679отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1080
  • 4 Звезды
    370
  • 3 Звезды
    118
  • 2 Звезды
    76
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Alternate Plan afte Covid-19 Cancelled NYC Broadway Weekend

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Good Hotel. Clean and friendly establishment. Quiet location. Good drinks in restaurant. Breakfast Host was extremely nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza DC airport

By

апреля 01, 2020

I would recommend this property. Be aware of the $40 a night parking fee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I Love this Location

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

We stay here frequently and like to run before we get back on the road. The Mall in Washington DC is only three miles away. If a 6 mile run is too long, there are rentable bikes right outside the hotel. We visit a different monument with every visit. Sometimes we run, sometimes we ride, and sometimes we run one way and ride the other. The path goes right by the airport so you get the extra added bonus of seeing the planes come in. The pool is incredibly refreshing after a hot summer run, and a Starbucks coffee gets us back on the road. This is one of our favorite hotel stops

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice quiet place to stay

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Convenient to the Metro (Crystal City Station) and the Crystal City Shops.
Nice rooms
Excellent breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

марта 28, 2020

Great hotel for the price pillows were too hard for my liking. Everything else was fine

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome palace of your own

By

марта 25, 2020

club

The hidden jewel near all things. Less then block to green subway station to the heart of dc and waking distance to all the fancy shops like subway and Costco.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Help during difficult time

By

марта 24, 2020

The staff at the Crowne Plaza was very welcoming and sensitive to concerns about restrictions due to Covid19. I personally witnessed the staff cleaning, caring, but also taking time to be kind

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Clean, quiet and friendly loved the pool and breakfast. Very helpful the frond desk

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Convenient to the mall. Provides shuttle bus to move around.
The bar/lounge was nice too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place

By

марта 15, 2020

club

Great staff location and shuttle
Room a little dated and room a little noisy
Still good place and value

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a great experience!

By

марта 13, 2020

Always stay at this property when in D.C. for business. Very military friendly and always recognizes me as a IHG member. The amenities are very nice. Excellent fitness facility, food, and lounge.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed in quiet room

By

марта 13, 2020

platinumelite

Slept very well in bed. Room was quiet even though close proximity of airport. Bathroom was too small for two people to get ready.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию