Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 439 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

439отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    341
  • 4 Звезды
    59
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Wonderful place to stay in great location!

By

ноября 23, 2020

This is a wonderful hotel with convenient parking, food and access to convention space.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel Stay Ever

By

ноября 22, 2020

The late-night food ordered was amazing! That Caesar dressing!! Woooo! Yummy! The Goat Milk soap is amazing too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will never come here again!!! Rude and unclean!

By

ноября 21, 2020

I have booked this hotel twice for company over the span of 2 months. Each experience was poor. First let me start off with the staff. Very rude and unhelpful! I tried to do a credit card authorization form for the second visit and they told me I couldn’t do it when I had just did it on the first stay. How can you have business travelers when you don’t allow credit card authorizations!!! Then my guest informed me that the staff was so rude to them upon arrival. Also they informed me that the rooms were filthy! The bathrooms weren’t clean at all. Hair everywhere. Staff was super unresponsive. This is unacceptable with COVID. This place is a mess. It used to be a nice hotel but it has really gone down hill. This place won’t be around long if they keep operating like this. I most certainly won’t be back and I will definitely not recommend this place to any of my friends, family or business partners.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Weekend

By

ноября 18, 2020

My wife and I travel often for work, but this was an in town stay to relax. The hotel is incredibly beautiful, inside and out. We bundled up in chairs next to the waterfall on the trail with a glass of wine during the evening. The lights surrounding the trail and property are amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for a staycation!

By

ноября 18, 2020

Hubby and I really enjoyed our stay. The food was ok. The room and service were excellent. We will be be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Grounds were lovely, suite was comfortable spacious

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and great service

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Excellent room and common areas. Beautiful building and huge lobby. The staff was great. In particular, the manager, Greg, was fantastic. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the operations. It is apparent the entire building is cleaned often and held to very high standards.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Place

By

ноября 17, 2020

Me and my family stayed here for a few days and really had a nice time clean and comfortable rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

ноября 10, 2020

Our stay was excellent. My only complaint is that when we got out of the elevator from the parking garage we had trouble finding the front desk. Not very good directions. My husband is handicapped so some signage would have been appreciated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

crowne

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

good value for the price however it would be nice to have a regular cleaning staff avail for at least trash pickup and to change the sheets every few days

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente servicio

By

ноября 08, 2020

Le encantó la estadía excelente servicio al cliente y la limpieza del hotel, muy como y confortable lo recomiendo al 100% cada vez que me he quedado aquí me tratan como un rey simplemente grandioso

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work life suite and back yard excellent spaces!

By

ноября 07, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The only bad thing is most items wasn’t available on the breakfast menu. So the food and beverage was subpar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию