Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1479 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1479отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    931
  • 4 Звезды
    351
  • 3 Звезды
    84
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    49

Great service

By

января 08, 2021

I feel safe and comfortable staying here was only suppose to stay a night and ended up staying a week

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and great service

By

января 07, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay everything was good and going to come back this weekend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

января 06, 2021

club

We needed to get out and our stay was everything we were looking for. Very comfortable room. Love the hot tub and sauna. Staff was amazing. Special thanks to workers janessa, damon, julian, and dereco.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

января 05, 2021

Enjoyed my stay and love the hours of pool operation

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service and clean room.

By

января 03, 2021

I was out of town and needed a room to sleep last minute. The staff was extremely accommodating to my needs. They went above and beyond to ensure I had everything I needed. The room was very clean and comfortable bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent team members

By

января 02, 2021

The team members were very attentive, we asked for fresh towels to be brought to the pool and with in minutes the shelf's were stocked again with fresh towels. The atmosphere was very peaceful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Auburn hills Crowne Plaza

By

декабря 27, 2020

Amazing! Great place and amazing service. They welcomed me as soon as I walked in. Beautiful lobby and very easy to navigate through the hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outstanding Individual

By

декабря 24, 2020

club

I want to recognize Julian as going far and beyond his normal responsibilities both in returning my coat but also being so attentive with my needs during my stay...Thank you Julian

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

декабря 24, 2020

club

First impression was a little concerning as the trash can at the entrance was over flowing and a pile next to it. Check in was easy and friendly. Room was fine, but there was leftovers from the last person within easy sight on the floor. But, the beds were comfy and the ice machine was conveniently located.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great jacuzzi and Great bed.

By

декабря 22, 2020

club

My girlfriend and I went on a last minute trip to get away for the night. We loved the jacuzzi loved the bed and slept great. Can't wait to go again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value - even through Covid

By

декабря 22, 2020

platinumelite

Really thoughtful and hard work staff. Passing through and happy we chose this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

декабря 21, 2020

Very good experience
Stsff was very efficient and professional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию