Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1370 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1370отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    872
  • 4 Звезды
    327
  • 3 Звезды
    77
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Weekend stay at Crowne Plaza

By

февраля 19, 2020

We were at the hotel for a wedding. Rooms were clean, and the staff was very friendly. Good value for the money. We also went to the Irish bar in the hotel. Very nice and a good selection of brew.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room and friendly staff.

By

февраля 18, 2020

Everything for our stay was great aside from the breakfast food. The food was terrible, I'm sorry. Eggs were very runny and all the food was not kept up and/or hot. Was hard to get staff's attention in the restaurant for anything. I tried getting room service multiple times, but they didn't answer so I had to leave my room to get breakfast instead. Was unable to get juice with breakfast bc it was empty.

Also, the pool and hot tub had some cleanliness issues.
Sauna on the other hand was great.

Overall good experience and worth the money.
I checked in with Lynn and she was amazing and very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excelente servicio

By

февраля 17, 2020

las instalaciones muy limpias y comodas , el trato de los empleados es muy Bueno y agradable .

Las personas muy serviciales

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another poor Crown Plaza

By

февраля 13, 2020

The front desk clerk at check in was horrible!! I felt like I was imposing on him to check me in. Not even a hello or thanks for choosing us!!
The attached restaurant was not impressive and charged 12$ for breakfast.
I checkout next day and moved to nearest Holiday Inn Express for less money, bigger room and free breakfast!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Good Place for Business

By

февраля 13, 2020

platinumelite

Near to a few companies. Very comfortable! Good location and helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

R and R

By

февраля 12, 2020

Wonderful ...............................................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

февраля 11, 2020

platinumelite

Close to Great Lake Outlet and restaurants.
Swimming pool is fantastic. It has hot tub and sauna.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

By

февраля 11, 2020

club

My wife and I spent a week at this facility. It was truly a great stay. The staff are professional and courteous. The rooms are well maintained and clean. It seems to be a wedding destination so during the weekends the pool gets a little crowded with children. The food is very well presented and they have Guinness on tap! Great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent property

By

февраля 11, 2020

Great place, excellent staff. Very comfortable and quiet.
Breakfast was very good.
Location made rest of our travel convenient

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My New Day

By

февраля 11, 2020

club

This place has some real characteristics truely unseen with the first looks of the area and our neighborhood....we've passed this place maultiple times and "Never" knew of the beauty that lyed with in this grand mausoleum of glory. True beauty

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable hotel off I75

By

февраля 11, 2020

I have been to this hotel several times, clean room and comfortable bed matter the most. Service is always exceeding expectations. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visita Hotel Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

By

февраля 05, 2020

platinumelite

Buen hotel.Cerca de la interestatal 75. Quedan cerca las tiendas outlet de Great Lakes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию