Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 305 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

305отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    241
  • 4 Звезды
    50
  • 3 Звезды
    11
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Good service, clean and comfortable

By

января 19, 2020

I stayed here two nights and will definitely be staying here again during my next visit to Baoji - at and perhaps beyond Crowne Plaza standards.

Front desk staff were great at check-in. Breakfast service was good and prompt. Room was clean and updated although the TV seemed to be missing a sleep timer (not a big issue, just one of my pet peeves).

Neat location with a good view some very nice trained trees out front, reminding me of Penzai.

The Yunji Technology server robot was also amazing to see!

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Baoji for business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 03, 2019

club

Service can be 'functional' at best when staying in a Chinese hotel, however Lena's presence and helpfulness made a huge positive difference to my view of the hotel. She is a tremendous brand ambassador.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice service

By

ноября 01, 2019

club

good place to live with family. i have no idea why i need toto write at lease 50 words but count so far thats it lol

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and best hotel in Baoji

By

октября 21, 2019

platinumelite

Good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Guest room was clean and new. The only downside is the sofa was not maintained well. There were some greasy marks on both two rooms we stayed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

性价比高,服务一般

By

сентября 24, 2019

platinumelite

性价比高,服务很一般,入住登记体验很差;
但是价格还可以了,风景和位置都不错;

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

high level Crowne Plaza Property

By

августа 29, 2019

platinumelite

A very good but short stay. Staff was exceedingly helpful, especially Lena.

My room was very comfortable. Breakfast was good overall (not the best I've ever had but good nonetheless)

Business center was very helpful for conducting meetings with business partners

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

チェックアウト、設備故障

By

августа 24, 2019

club

エアコンが故障していた。気温が低い日だったので問題ない。
チェックイン、チェックアウトもスムーズ。
ホテルはとても綺麗だった。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

住的非常舒服,服务绝对五星级

By

мая 20, 2019

club

酒店各方面都非常好,服务非常棒,非常到位,下次还会来

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel in Baoji

By

апреля 23, 2019

club

Very friendly staff, especially Lena made my stay very comfortable and made me feel welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

整体入住体验不错

By

апреля 22, 2019

前台非常贴心和厚道的升级了套房,酒店设施和服务响应提现了一个五星酒店应有的水准,在我们村酒店行业还是秒杀一众。希望天际酒吧的酒品和欢乐时光的菜品能更加丰富些,那就更完美了。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

性价比很高

By

апреля 22, 2019

platinumelite

服务人员热情,性价比很高,作为城市最高楼,view很好,唯一的不太好的地方的就是为什么泳池打扫男更衣室的是个女性呢..而且进来还不声不坑的..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service

By

апреля 04, 2019

club

Aufmerksamkeit vom Servicepersonal könnte besser sein, nur zwei Wasserflaschen auf dem Zimmer, Kühlschrank war nicht gefüllt.
Beratung für externes Restaurant war nicht gut

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию