Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 753 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

753отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    513
  • 4 Звезды
    143
  • 3 Звезды
    50
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Great workout room

By

августа 06, 2020

the hotel was fine, the room was fine, the workout room was great and the staff was very friendly. the Valet was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame trip

By

августа 03, 2020

Everything was excellent, great service considering there were very few people in hotel. Edwin at front desk was outstanding and we were fortunate to get an upgraded room. Hotel is in the theater district, when they open back up this would be a great place to stay as it’s adjacent to them all on playhouse square. It’s about 1 mile from Rock and Roll HoF.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

августа 02, 2020

club

Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Beds and pillows are very comfortable. Service requests handled promptly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value and service

By

июля 31, 2020

club

My boyfriend and I decided to take a mini vacation in downtown Cleveland! I found Crowne Plaza to be a great value for a downtown hotel! Everything was very clean and I felt very safe on arrival! The staff was very friendly and helpful! We ordered room service and that was very delicious! I would recommend this hotel as a very relaxing and enjoyable place to stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No pool

By

июля 28, 2020

Pool was closed and so was the food access. The virus has ruined this hotel. Only reason I chose this place was for the pool and they shut it down AND took away all for options at the hotel. I deserve I discount.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and amazing shower

By

июля 21, 2020

club

Best hotel I’ve stayed in by far! The Crowne Plaza is now my go to hotel in Ohio.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice getaway

By

июля 20, 2020

club

It was the perfect quick getaway for my birthday celebration

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One Night

By

июля 17, 2020

My wife and I were in the city for one night. We thought location was great, and reputation of Crowne Plaza drew us to it. Check in was great. A 5 pm, we head out to find some place to eat. A family was sitting in the lobby as was a man, with no mask on (despite signs everywhere) and shoes off - sandals in the middle of the lobby floor. Eye contact was made, as this is an extremely odd (and inappropriate) behavior. My wife and I walked out of lobby and began looking at our phones to determine the direction to head. The man stood next to us, mumbling under his breathe. After a minute of being extremely uncomfortable, my wife and I went back into the lobby. The man followed us back into the lobby. Finally, management (who had been watching all along) intervened and asked the man to leave. Why he wasn't asked to leave sooner - given that management told us the man had already placed his sandals into the valet office before all this happened - is beyond us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A good option

By

июля 09, 2020

club

The hotel staff was friendly...maybe a bit misinformed or unknowledgeable but friendly. The room was clean and updated. Unfortunately, our room was right at the entrance to the elevator so there were loud noises until after 2 am. Also, we were given the wrong menu and they did not even tell us when we placed the order for room service. They called back and then delivered a new menu with a limited selection. They recommended a restaurant next door that did not provide good service (forgot 2 items and food was cold). No refrigerator in the room also Otherwise, beds were comfortable and check in and check out were easy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COVID Policies not adhered to.

By

июля 06, 2020

club

Common areas not cleaned on a regular 1 hour schedule as required. Bathroom floor looked like no one ever cleaned it. Restaurant closed on a Friday night. Mask are required by law in the City of Cleveland, this wasn't enforced.

Having stayed here before and having wonderful experiences, after this visit I wouldn't go back nor recommend Playhouse Square Crowne Plaza.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OhioCation

By

июня 29, 2020

Drove up to Cleveland for work and then relaxation. This was advertised on HotelTonight for a significant discount so we booked. There were panhandlers constantly at the front door of the hotel and guest of the hotel were exploiting them with not a word from hotel security. Valet was backed up significantly at 2 am and hotel staff left no doubt that they are not happy at work. Elevators were filthy but the lobby and room was satisfactory.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

июня 18, 2020

Great hotel, amazing views and great staff. The breakfast was delicious they even were able to get us a few mimosas! Had a great time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию