Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1274 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1274отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    785
  • 4 Звезды
    303
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    55
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Beautiful hotel!

By

марта 25, 2020

club

The hotel was beautiful, the room was immaculate and we had a wonderful experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

CT Crowne Conference

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Just an overnight stay … was fine for the evening - wish the shower was a bit different - wish there had been a frig

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another pleasant stay

By

марта 17, 2020

As always, never disappointed. Always my point of stay when visiting Danbury or areas nearby. I recommend the bourbon burger if you decide to dine in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lacks service

By

марта 11, 2020

club

The service was substandard, probably because they had one housekeeper on staff for the entire weekend for the entire ten floors of rooms. The food was terrible. Two towels for a room with two double beds. Called for more towels that never came. Left the pool dripping wet because no towels; even after calling several times. No luggage wracks, has to make several trips from car to room. Came back after being gone ten hours to an I cleaned room. Pillows were comfortable but the noise in the halls prevented a sound sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Yet another good visit

By

марта 11, 2020

I seem to enjoy my stays more and more each time I visit.
The Crowne Plaza Danbury has a great staff, and the location works well for my needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Understaffed housekeeping

By

марта 10, 2020

Loud, dogs barking, people arguing loudly at 3am, 1 housekeeper for 10 floors! No towels at the pool, waited 20 minutes then walked back to the room wet! Lounge on 10th floor with "free" snacks wasn't stocked. Left a note with a tip for housekeeper asking for more face cloths and towels but did not receive them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel and great staff

By

марта 09, 2020

platinumelite

Love the breakfast. Real Scrambled eggs. Good Service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

марта 07, 2020

club

It is very clean and comfortable with nice sized rooms, a little noisy with doors opening and shutting all day. The shower drain was broken and I could not take a bath.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk

By

февраля 28, 2020

Lady at front desk when I check in did not give me no info on breakfast amenities nothing she did not tell me there was a bar down stairs or a restaurant where I could get food at night she just check me inn gave me my keys and thats it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maine Traveler

By

февраля 27, 2020

Very good property; clean and relatively new looking; good service and restaurant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quite and safe.

By

февраля 25, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Empoyees were helpful, polite and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent Property

By

февраля 25, 2020

Room was Decent. Phone and remote were filthy. Disgusting..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию